Enugu Rangers fans: What year was this?

I say 1974.
ukwala
Re: Enugu Rangers fans: What year was this?

Post by ukwala »

May be 1975 as Dominic Ezeani was still captain in 1974

73 or 76

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

1975 most likely.

What else can we do to stop this Coronavirus immediately?

azuka

Post by azuka »

cic old boy wrote:I say 1974.

Definitely not 1974 because Ifeanyi Onyedika wasn't in the team then. It's likely 1979/80 because that's when Onyedika burst into the scene

azuka wrote:

Definitely not 1974 because Ifeanyi Onyedika wasn't in the team then. It's likely 1979/80 because that's when Onyedika burst into the scene
That isn't Ifeanyi Onyedika though. That is Emeka Onyedika, Ifeanyi's older brother.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

azuka wrote:

That isn't Ifeanyi Onyedika though. That is Emeka Onyedika, Ifeanyi's older brother.
...did he see the initial "E" and thought it's "Efeanyi"? Nothing like that in Igbo land.

The Onyedika footballing family comprise of Emeka, Ifeanyi (Ahidjo), and Kento (forgot his real name).

What was uwanaka's first name? Azinge was Jerry?

...I believe Johnny or John Uwanaka as I remember.

mcal wrote:...I believe Johnny or John Uwanaka as I remember.
Thanks

Dammy wrote:What was uwanaka's first name? Azinge was Jerry?
Uwanaka and Azinge were both John. Azinge was usually known as Johnny.

Looking at my Rangers book and its team lists, the above team looks like 74/75.

What continental championship did this "great" team win? Let's stop romanticizing every 11 players that ever kicked a ball.

1naija wrote:What continental championship did this "great" team win? Let's stop romanticizing every 11 players that ever kicked a ball.
Don't mind them... they are busy romanticizing every 11 players when they should be romanticizing every 11 bottles of kaikai that ever made it through filtration process :boo:

YemiBrazil wrote:
1naija wrote:What continental championship did this "great" team win? Let's stop romanticizing every 11 players that ever kicked a ball.
Don't mind them... they are busy romanticizing every 11 players when they should be romanticizing every 11 bottles of kaikai that ever made it through filtration process :boo:

Kaikai kills Coronavirus. These players used to kill birds ..

limited thought process; the historical psychosocial consciousness created by these players surpassed any stupid trophy you talk about

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

limited thought process; the historical psychosocial consciousness created by these players surpassed any stupid trophy you talk about
:rotf: Uncle jette, don't worry, i am praying make this Corona virus pandemic pass over so you can go back to cam cum to reset with babes with protruding part. You dey too tense up. :D

That’s a tired joke bro; be creative

megapro

Post by megapro »

Earlier continental round
Rangers made final

John Azinge and GK John Uwanaka were later involved in a car accident that killed a player and three fans. Injury stopped them
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold

Was Johnny Egbuonu a real doctor?

Other than Okala and Chuwku, how many other players in that picture played for the Eagles?

...what is a real doctor? Medical doctor or PHD doctor or honorary doctor? which is which?