Talent Development in UK vs Naija

Love the discussion, any comments I will feed it back to the guys

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFMRO2iGhHs[/video]
Re: Talent Development in UK vs Naija

What kind of waste of time is this? If you’re gonna talk about Nigeria you should at least bother to get some info.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What kind of waste of time is this? If you’re gonna talk about Nigeria you should at least bother to get some info.
The Nigerian coach was talking about Nigerian youth FOOTBALL, I don't expect you to understand British accent so get an interpreter

This is the kind of thing CE should be doing to be honest.

Imagine a panel of Oloye, Enugu II, Gotti, Txj, Danfo Driver and John12 talking Naija football
Or Lolly, CIC, Donzman, Schillachi, Jaoa and wanaj0 talking Naija politics
Or BAP, Ohsee, TheYemster, Cellular, Waffiman and RealDeal discussing Trump.

Or even Bigporkey and bigporkey and....bigporkey discussing shewens and 72" color TVs.
We dey slack for here..... :idea:

Prince wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What kind of waste of time is this? If you’re gonna talk about Nigeria you should at least bother to get some info.
The Nigerian coach was talking about Nigerian youth FOOTBALL, I don't expect you to understand British accent so get an interpreter
Damn. That Yabbis just relocated Emir to Mauritania..

Booo Booo Booo. Make corona hurry go back to china abeg. I can't take any more posts like this!

:mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :mad:

What did they say in the video?

Damunk wrote:This is the kind of thing CE should be doing to be honest.

Imagine a panel of Oloye, Enugu II, Gotti, Txj, Danfo Driver and John12 talking Naija football

Or even Bigporkey and bigporkey and....bigporkey discussing shewens and 72" color TVs.

Kai men you wicked oh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

1naija wrote:Booo Booo Booo. Make corona hurry go back to china abeg. I can't take any more posts like this!

:mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :mad:

What did they say in the video?
They said Imolites have the best babes in Nigeria :taunt:

:woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

While you sit on the fence derailing threads