Ehizibue and Awoniyi(hangs)

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun May 17, 2020 3:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Ehizibue and Awoniyi

Awoniyi on min 54

Re: Ehizibue and Awoniyi

And scores

Re: Ehizibue and Awoniyi(hangs)

What I’ve always liked about him is that he has physical presence in the game

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Awoniyi Comes Off Bench To Pull One Back for Mainz

Well taken goal ... still down 1-2

Interesting interpretation of the #10 role by Uth

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Awoniyi Comes Off Bench To Pull One Back for Mainz

This is a showcase game and one in which you really want to showcase yer talent.
Don’t know much about him but heard a little of bit uv chatter ‘bout him back n the day.

Another powerful breakaway by Awo

What a superb goal by Kunde

Note Awoniyi’s movement at the end of that run and the space it created for Kunde

txj wrote:What I’ve always liked about him is that he has physical presence in the game
He uses his size well. I also like that about Osimhen... you know they are there.

I like the attitude Awoniyi brings. Quietly rugged...

He’s clearly been the inspiration for the comeback by Mainz

Ehibizue comes in for Koln

Awoniyi carrying some extra weight...

Ehizibue has done well since coming in

The two naija boys have done well today, especially Awoniyi

txj wrote:What I’ve always liked about him is that he has physical presence in the game
Well done Awoniyi. I've always had high hopes for him. Hopefully he kicks on with more progress in his career. :agree:

Final score 2-2

By the way the Cameroonian's goal was on point. Very sharp & direct drive into the box.

green4life wrote:By the way the Cameroonian's goal was on point. Very sharp & direct drive into the box.
Unchallenged.

Is Ujah Nigerian He ihas been very active for Union Berlin so far.
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

this is the new highlights of the real game https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjbqpWsTFS4&t=186s

I like players that are both technical and agressive.