Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Kabalega wrote::lol: :lol: ManU tried to sign Sancho from Dortmund and Fatti from..... you guessed it Barcalona. :lol: :lol: :lol:
You cannot make this ish up! :shock:
https://www.bbc.com/sport/52973075
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ….chai...trying to copy Chelsea's youth policy and overdoing it..89MP and they still said PHORKOFF???? :lol: :lol: :lol:

paj wrote:
Kabalega wrote::lol: :lol: ManU tried to sign Sancho from Dortmund and Fatti from..... you guessed it Barcalona. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ….chai...trying to copy Chelsea's youth policy and overdoing it..89MP and they still said PHORKOFF???? :lol: :lol: :lol:
What youth policy?

paj wrote:
What youth policy?
Google our lineup..and the average age of the squad :taunt:

paj wrote:
paj wrote:
What youth policy?
You barely have a youth policy, your team just got banned from signing players, United who you're mocking probably has a better claim to one.

Pogba 20 minute cameo

marko wrote:Pogba 20 minute cameo
That guy is the only world class player at United, i don't care what anyone else says.

paj wrote:
paj wrote:
What youth policy?
You barely have a youth policy, your team just got banned from signing players, United who you're mocking probably has a better claim to one.
Don't mind him - youth policy & Chelsea :lol:

Pogan has not played competitive football for nearly 6 months, Rashford came back from injury! Bruno was supposed to be our main man but could not find a way through Spurs stubborn defence, Pogba came in and ran the show, sorry there was only 1 world class player on the pitch, the half volley pass straight to the feet of Rashford, sorry let me rephrase this, that laser guided missile of a pass to the feet of Rashford, the perfect weight of the pass on half volley, sorry that could have been another assist! the skill for the penalty to go past Dier, Ole was so stupid to wait till 61 minutes to make a change when it was pretty evident we were struggling to find any clear openings, Darren James was crap! why did he start against a Mourinho side that defended in blocks? when Greenwood came in, we all saw the clear difference

when i saw the team news, i lost hope, a half fit Pogba is better than our entire team, that speaks volumes for itself, everyone is going on as if Bruno can replace Pogba, well i think that has now changed!

marko wrote:Pogan has not played competitive football for nearly 6 months, Rashford came back from injury! Bruno was supposed to be our main man but could not find a way through Spurs stubborn defence, Pogba came in and ran the show, sorry there was only 1 world class player on the pitch, the half volley pass straight to the feet of Rashford, sorry let me rephrase this, that laser guided missile of a pass to the feet of Rashford, the perfect weight of the pass on half volley, sorry that could have been another assist! the skill for the penalty to go past Dier, Ole was so stupid to wait till 61 minutes to make a change when it was pretty evident we were struggling to find any clear openings, Darren James was crap! why did he start against a Mourinho side that defended in blocks? when Greenwood came in, we all saw the clear difference

when i saw the team news, i lost hope, a half fit Pogba is better than our entire team, that speaks volumes for itself, everyone is going on as if Bruno can replace Pogba, well i think that has now changed!
I will keep this for the day Pogba goes Pogba. Pogba did what he was capable of doing, he was part of the rot until the team found stability. So I don't really understand where you are going with this. The man who saved United season was the Portuguese the signed in January.

That said all these rush and play tactics that Ole wants to play everytime makes United predictable, not as long as the James boy is just all about running and running.

paj wrote:
paj wrote:
What youth policy?
THIS season....go and look at our roster...and btw...our youth teams have been better than yours in the last decade..facts.. :sneaky:

...one flash-Pogba and every one is singing his praises.
Remainder of season may be short but many more matches to be played.
Make una wait for the fat lady to sing first o :laugh:

mcal wrote:...one flash-Pogba and every one is singing his praises.
We've been singing his praises when the rest of you were.mocking him and calling him overrated.
He even lifted the world cup and you still don't believe :mrgreen:

benteke wrote:
mcal wrote:...one flash-Pogba and every one is singing his praises.
We've been singing his praises when the rest of you were.mocking him and calling him overrated.
He even lifted the world cup and you still don't believe :mrgreen:
:o :o
Did not know that. When, where, how, educate poor me :???: :???:

marko wrote:Pogan has not played competitive football for nearly 6 months, Rashford came back from injury! Bruno was supposed to be our main man but could not find a way through Spurs stubborn defence, Pogba came in and ran the show, sorry there was only 1 world class player on the pitch, the half volley pass straight to the feet of Rashford, sorry let me rephrase this, that laser guided missile of a pass to the feet of Rashford, the perfect weight of the pass on half volley, sorry that could have been another assist! the skill for the penalty to go past Dier, Ole was so stupid to wait till 61 minutes to make a change when it was pretty evident we were struggling to find any clear openings, Darren James was crap! why did he start against a Mourinho side that defended in blocks? when Greenwood came in, we all saw the clear difference

I will keep this for the day Pogba goes Pogba. Pogba did what he was capable of doing, he was part of the rot until the team found stability. So I don't really understand where you are going with this. The man who saved United season was the Portuguese the signed in January.
Actually Pogba hasn't played much this season due to injuries. However, he started the season very well with united and when he go hurt , united were having very poor results

Pogba was sold a wild dream when they bought him, the rot was already evident before he arrived

I still believe Fred in midfield was more responsible for our good fortunes, Fernandez just slotted in and did his thing as he did not have to care about playing deep as Pogba usually does

marko wrote:

Pogba was sold a wild dream when they bought him, the rot was already evident before he arrived
And you think when the team forked out that huge, they bought him to come and decorate the bench at United or to sell Jersey alone? They bought him to come and strengthen the team. I am sorry your statement here is ridiculous, so let me ask you again is there any other reason why he was bought?

Commot dia Martial, you just messed up the move of the night from Pogba, iranu.

marko wrote:

And you think when the team forked out that huge, they bought him to come and decorate the bench at United or to sell Jersey alone? They bought him to come and strengthen the team. I am sorry your statement here is ridiculous, so let me ask you again is there any other reason why he was bought?
To sell Jerseys, pls ask Woodward! Pogba sold a lot of jerseys and continues to do so! man utd lack the structures needed to fight for premierships, buying Marque names just dont cut it anymore unless you like playing poker!

oloye wrote:Commot dia Martial, you just messed up the move of the night from Pogba, iranu.
said the same thing as well, Pogba could have scored a brilliant goal

Oloye, what do you think about the starting 11 yesterday?

marko wrote:
oloye wrote:Commot dia Martial, you just messed up the move of the night from Pogba, iranu.

The starting 11 was good, the only odd person there was Greenwood, had no business on the field and it showed through out.

marko wrote:

That move sweet die kai! :thumbs: I wish Martial wasn't selfish in that instant, but he was the striker and so had a right to try to score and did get a shot off.