Liverpool Premier League Champs 2019/2020

Congrats to Liverpool and Jurgen Klopp.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
This is the best team in Europe for the last 2 years in my opinion.
I dont no any team that like to play them.
I hope they go ahead and break the 100 points record.
Last edited by kajifu on Thu Jun 25, 2020 10:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Liverpool Premier League Champs

Wow the crowd gather outside in thousands.
Well deserved title champs.Not easy playing against check book master

Congrats to all Liverpool fans, well deserved title.

Congrats to all of CE's Liverpool fans (txj, yeyeman, heavy D, et al) for winning a well deserved league title. :clap: :clap: :clap: :agree:

green4life wrote:Congrats to all of CE's Liverpool fans (txj, yeyeman, heavy D, et al) for winning a well deserved league title. :clap: :clap: :clap: :agree:
KPOM also to chelsea to beat Pep City,now City will do the honor to welcome Liverpool
Re: Liverpool Premier League Champs 2019/2020

green4life wrote:Congrats to all of CE's Liverpool fans (txj, yeyeman, heavy D, et al) for winning a well deserved league title. :clap: :clap: :clap: :agree:
:thumbs:

Congrats. my prediction was for last year.

This coming decade belongs to Chelsea though...the young pups and the new signings. We are in good hands.

Chei a club like pool has just one epl title like Blackburn and Leceister :shock:

:clap: :clap: Congrats to Liverpool, the Kop & Klopp. :D :clap: :clap:
Who is the best team in the World?

Current FIFA Club World Cup Champs,
Reigning UCL Champs
EPL champs.

Oshe, oshe o, oshe o, oshe Baba! :thumbs:

ohsee wrote:Oshe, oshe o, oshe o, oshe Baba! :thumbs:

Oga, you don leave us for Arsenal?

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

For 2 years, Liverpool had 1 really bad game, against Watford. Players gave ultimate effort 2 straight years. Only other loss was a great effort against city last year. Dare I say you won’t find this kind of effort for a long time.
YNWA....

So does it mean Ghana can now also break their tfco jinx and win the ANC after 38 years?

Alategun wrote:For 2 years, Liverpool had 1 really bad game, against Watford. Players gave ultimate effort 2 straight years. Only other loss was a great effort against city last year. Dare I say you won’t find this kind of effort for a long time.
YNWA....
Congrats Liverpool is the best team in my opinion in the last two season.Klpp has turn this club to be the club everyone wish their football club can be good as this.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Chei a club like pool has just one epl title like Blackburn and Leceister :shock:
And in that span, they won every other cup including 2 Uefa Champions League.

Benedict Iroha wrote:This coming decade belongs to Chelsea though...the young pups and the new signings. We are in good hands.

I doubt that.

They will have another African next year

My prediction: Ndidi

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:So does it mean Ghana can now also break their tfco jinx and win the ANC after 38 years?
AFCON is beneath us

well deserved! best team in the league

Congrats to Liverpool.

Well deserved. Congrats to Klopp and John Henry who seems to have the magic touch.

I remember when I kept advocating for Arsenal to get rid of Wenger and hire Klopp while he was still at Dortmund, and aniks called him a loser. Since then he's won the UCL, also lost one UCL final, won the EPL, also been EPL runners up, and also made the Europa league final.

Where's aniks sef?