The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Here we go again ..:
One goal disallowed and Auba off the bar

How is beloved playing?

Sleaky72 wrote:
Coach wrote:^constant gardener or consummate Yes man? The drop promises to be deeper than the rabbit hole in Morpheus’ Matrix.
Dunno what that means but we ain’t losing today :D
Amen this team you cant bet on them.

We are back to winning ways .
We need score one more playing a man advantage now we should spring passes like we are Barcelona

Sleaky72 wrote:
Coach wrote:^constant gardener or consummate Yes man? The drop promises to be deeper than the rabbit hole in Morpheus’ Matrix.
Dunno what that means but we ain’t losing today :D
Amen this team you cant bet on them.
I told coach we ain’t losing today.
Now I can relax and watch my boys up
North take on the blue side of London

Arteta has suspended Guenduzi, that boy needs to curb his overpaid inflated ego

Auba needs a goal so bad

That said, I am beginning to feel that boy Saka, if he keeps his head he can go far.

oloye wrote:That said, I am beginning to feel that boy Saka, if he keeps his head he can go far.
Unai Emery product :D

Big win for Mi pariente española :D
Arteta really needed this and so did the club.

Arsenal win,thank you God,was jsut thinking how to deal with Danfo and Bigpokey posting here.
God thank you,

Sleaky72 wrote:Big win for Mi pariente española :D
Arteta really needed this and so did the club.
We need it so badly

oloye wrote:That said, I am beginning to feel that boy Saka, if he keeps his head he can go far.
Abeg stop am,when some one like you start feel that way then sharks will come collect him from us.
Hope he goes far with us not Barcelona or City

Watching Chelsea against City and i a sk myself is this not Lampard first season and worst he could not sign players last summer?
Congrats Liverpool

Abeg stop am,when some one like you start feel that way then sharks will come collect him from us.
Don't worry only two teams can take him away United or City in the Manchester :lol:

We should never sell to United again.

kajifu wrote:Watching Chelsea against City and i a sk myself is this not Lampard first season and worst he could not sign players last summer?
Congrats Liverpool
Do not under estimate the players at his disposal even the so called young players are all battle tested veterans. From Tammy to Mason, to Fikayo, to Loftus Cheek, all are battle tested in comparison to the nursery school players Arsenal is rolling out and spoiling them with nice contracts.

I see vision that we will win the league when its 18 years,liverpool do it after 30 years but we will do it after 18 by God grace

Bootleg Beckenbauer or rather, Matteo Matthaus pondering a transfer request. Hilarious. Clearly draws much inspiration from the piratical parlance of speedboating Somalis. “I’m the captain now”.

kajifu wrote:We are back to winning ways .
We need score one more playing a man advantage now we should spring passes like we are Barcelona
Typical Arsenal fan, you were literally gifted two goals... that team is flat-out just boring to watch.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Coach wrote:Bootleg Beckenbauer or rather, Matteo Matthaus pondering a transfer request. Hilarious. Clearly draws much inspiration from the piratical parlance of speedboating Somalis. “I’m the captain now”.
Can you imagine! A 21 yr old bought from French Div II that has accomplished squat demanding a transfer?? Abeg flog him off to the highest bidder and apply the funds to signing Partey
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

FA Cup

Sheffield United 0- Arsenal 1

29 mins