The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

ojafranpa
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by ojafranpa »

Incompetent Paul Tierney...that should have been a free kick to Arsenal inside box 6 of Sheff U.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

End of first half.

What UK or US channel is showing the game?

Wow, your keeper almost conceded a funny goal.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

balo wrote:What UK or US channel is showing the game?
ESPN
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

This ref is incompetent

So we had two shots on target in the first half ..any in the second abeg ?

Nketiah haba

Oh well .. in the 87 min kwai !!

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ref is cheating Arsenal big time.

ojafranpa wrote:
balo wrote:What UK or US channel is showing the game?
ESPN

Thank you!

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ceballossssssssssssssssssssss

Cebalos bailout.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Yes Arsenal won!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Even Liverpool won 1-0 on this ground good job lads.

:clap: :clap: Make I take the win

Hola Dani mi Hermano :D
Keep silencing the haters amigo :thumbs:

Sigue silenciando a las que odian
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Take any win by hook or by crook.

Suffice to say Arteta facing an arduous task to right the ship.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

It is soo hard to recognise this Arsenal team, they have lost their character completely. There was a time Arsenal would pass and tiki taka teams like Sheffield to oblivion. These ones appear to be learning the basics of football all over.

oloye wrote:It is soo hard to recognise this Arsenal team, they have lost their character completely. There was a time Arsenal would pass and tiki taka teams like Sheffield to oblivion. These ones appear to be learning the basics of football all over.

Oga, na so we see am o.

oloye wrote:It is soo hard to recognise this Arsenal team, they have lost their character completely. There was a time Arsenal would pass and tiki taka teams like Sheffield to oblivion. These ones appear to be learning the basics of football all over.
Its Emery our last coach fault

FA CUP SEMI FINALS OOOOH,
MANU
CHELSEA
BELOVED
CITY/NC
GOD give us easy draw,no man city......
Let me first pray for Newcastle to give us upset and I will make my choice.
Amen lord
azuka

Post by azuka »

Thought I was the only one seeing this. Don't go far back. Compare the pre-Covid-19 break Arteta's Arsenal team to this post-Covid-19 break Arsenal team. They are so wild apart. The Pre-Arteta team has a template for all to see. This Post-Arteta team enough said abeg. SMH.

Why he will be trying to introduce a new system which he hasn't got the players to implement beats me. He wants to play 4-3-3 or 4-4-2 without a bonafide DM? Habah Arteta.