Fikayo Tomori, How Market?

Re: Fikayo Tomori, How Market?

Dammy wrote:Tomori, how market? Not even on the bench today!

How market na? Ejaria, Lookman and Eze have declared for Nigeria and are having their switch processed by FIFA.
Hope you're enjoying watching football from the stands!

Dammy wrote:How market na? Ejaria, Lookman and Eze have declared for Nigeria and are having their switch processed by FIFA.
Abeg the person wey lock FuckYouAyo the Pathological liar, abeg release am! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dammy wrote:How market na? Ejaria, Lookman and Eze have declared for Nigeria and are having their switch processed by FIFA.

How would declaring for SE have changed his circumstances here?

kalani JR wrote:How would declaring for SE have changed his circumstances here?

He would still be in line for a call up if he had declared for us but the Ijebu in him caused him to seek greener pastures only to find out that the green is from horse manure. Usisiless boi! :laugh:
Aswani

Post by Aswani »

Eze would be an excellent catch if true. He holds on to the ball a bit too long (like Mikel) but sticking him in front of Etebo and Ndidi would make for an incredible midfield triangle.

kalani JR wrote:How would declaring for SE have changed his circumstances here?

He would still be in line for a call up if he had declared for us but the Ijebu in him caused him to seek greener pastures only to find out that the green is from horse manure. Usisiless boi! :laugh:
Yes but would he be starting for Chelsea immediately post injury?

All these young players are too boastful thinking he is too good to play for an African nation, he is eating a humble pie now.

check the caption.

:roll:

Odiegwu.

The YeyeMan wrote:Odiegwu.
We warned him but he no gree hear word! Eze is taking the same route!

How would them choosing Nigeria have changed their prospects? Iwobi became a Super Eagles and soon will be riding pine for Everton too.

kalani JR wrote:How would them choosing Nigeria have changed their prospects? Iwobi became a Super Eagles and soon will be riding pine for Everton too.
Would probably even make it worse for them...

kalani JR wrote:How would them choosing Nigeria have changed their prospects? Iwobi became a Super Eagles and soon will be riding pine for Everton too.
I think rejecting Canada might have been worse, him and Davies could be centerpieces in 2026 when they host the World Cup.

Also there are a bunch of diaspora Nigerians criticizing him for choosing to play in the country he was raised in, when they don't even live in said country and their kids if they were in similar positions will likely make the same choice.

I think rejecting Canada might have been worse, him and Davies could be centerpieces in 2026 when they host the World Cup.

Also there are a bunch of diaspora Nigerians criticizing him for choosing to play in the country he was raised in, when they don't even live in said country and their kids if they were in similar positions will likely make the same choice.
Dude hush, focus on you players from Cameroon

Go and support the former Chelsea youth that have to sue your club for racial abuse.

https://theathletic.com/1858180/2020/06 ... ed_article

Guy Sharap

Seems England Center Back, Fock_you Ayo is being sent away
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

But they can have an international career and win things. I tend to find that those that declare for other countries are often more willing to leave the Premier League bubble and move to other European leagues.

And don't expect Nigerian fans to be logical about this. Football support is fickle and emotional, not logical. Otherwise we would all support Brazil. I'm sure that most fans do not really wish him ill.

aruako1 wrote:
But they can have an international career and win things. I tend to find that those that declare for other countries are often more willing to leave the Premier League bubble and move to other European leagues.

And don't expect Nigerian fans to be logical about this. Football support is fickle and emotional, not logical. Otherwise we would all support Brazil. I'm sure that most fans do not really wish him ill.
I doubt he grew up dreaming about the nations cup.

aruako1 wrote:

I doubt he grew up dreaming about the nations cup.
Probably grew up dreaming of the Concacaf Gold Cup.

Have no idea if his father watched Nations Cup though.