So Nwakali will be in La liga next season?

https://www.oddsportal.com/soccer/spain ... standings/

Looks like they are going to get promoted

Re: So Nwakali will be in La liga next season?

Big question is how did he perform this season? Will they hang on to him or will he be let go❓❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Big question is how did he perform this season? Will they hang on to him or will he be let go❓❗️

Considering how late into the season they acquired him he has done very well to be in the playing rotation. His coaches are really high on him, I expect hm to be a starter in the best league next season. NWAKALI is made for Laliga where they appreciate skillful players.

who?

From that league table they've already won promotion.
In second place with just one game to go, they are four points clear of the third placed team.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Big question is how did he perform this season? Will they hang on to him or will he be let go❓❗️

I think he signed a 3 years contract

I am happy for him. He has great prospect..

Let’s hope he gets playing time. Has made the bench every game since the restart. Got 58 minutes of playing time in total during the 11 games. Hopefully more opportunities next year. Wishing him well.

kawawa wrote:Let’s hope he gets playing time. Has made the bench every game since the restart. Got 58 minutes of playing time in total during the 11 games. Hopefully more opportunities next year. Wishing him well.
Hopefully with a full pre-season with the club. He will get more minutes. I will bet he will get more playing time next season. It is a good sign that he is coming from the bench. His club wanted to send him to the third division because he was not in shape and he joined the club mid season. He is now getting minutes with the first team. I am kind of surprised that Nwakili struggled to establish himself. He has talent. I think he is been hurt by the lack of good home league. Players like Nwakili should be in Nigeria developing their game. Instead they have to travel away from their family to a foreign land at a young age. It is not easy. Sometimes the foreign club is bias towards them, favoring their own country men.

They've already been promoted, dude has been posting non-stop on instagram, I'm happy for him hope he can establish himself in the team and have a good showing next season!

Those begging for Eze will be put to shame once he gets regular time in LA Liga. We're talking Yaya Toure type talent here joo. Ko ni da fun Eze!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Those begging for Eze will be put to shame once he gets regular time in LA Liga. We're talking Yaya Toure type talent here joo. Ko ni da fun Eze!
Ah god save you, :laugh: you don correct ya yoruba. I for yab you. :laugh:

It is now or never for him. Nwakali needs to step up to the plate. Imagine having him and Ebere fighting for the number 10 shirt.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Those begging for Eze will be put to shame once he gets regular time in LA Liga. We're talking Yaya Toure type talent here joo. Ko ni da fun Eze!
Don't rubbish Eze because he wasn't born in Naija.
Abi what's the source of your beef now?
Agbalagba like you dey curse your pikin.

That's how some others are cursing 18yr old Saka for the same (no) reason. :oops:

Isn't it interesting the naija born players developed in Nigeria are the ones commanding the record breaking transfers etc....but unintelligent hasbeens like damunk will come here promoting trashes like tomori, tammy etc when we have been developing potential worldclass players like Osimhen, sammy, Nwakali etc all brought to our attention by Amunike...not to mention the likes of Edu, Mikel, TNT, Kanu, Oruma, Babayaro Okocha , Amuetc brought to us by local coaches....even Vic Mo started off in Nigeria as well as Iwobi

But constantly none entities will push trashes in lower divisions who were rejected by England...shame , shame , shame

Considering how late into the season they acquired him he has done very well to be in the playing rotation. His coaches are really high on him, I expect hm to be a starter in the best league next season. NWAKALI is made for Laliga where they appreciate skillful players.
That Eagles B game against Atletico Madrid really sold me on him. I really believed the sky would be the limit for him. Hopefully, by the time the next season rolls around, he’d have gained complete match fitness. I believe he has the raw talent to be a difference maker❗️

Ayo Akinfe wrote:It is now or never for him. Nwakali needs to step up to the plate. Imagine having him and Ebere fighting for the number 10 shirt.
He’s not a #10. He’s more a cross between Mikel and Yaya Toure. Simply put, he plays very well from deep in the midfield❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:It is now or never for him. Nwakali needs to step up to the plate. Imagine having him and Ebere fighting for the number 10 shirt.
He’s not a #10. He’s more a cross between Mikel and Yaya Toure. Simply put, he plays very well from deep in the midfield❗️

Nwakali can easily become a world class playmaker like Okocha, Hazard, Silva, De Bryne, Modric or Coutinho if he wants to. His problem is that he is more interested in different hairstyles now than training but appears to have finally got over that of late.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

We have been saying this for how many years now? Don't get me wrong, i will be glad if it happens but maybe, just maybe he isn't simply as good as hyped here?
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

Nwakali can easily become a world class playmaker like Okocha, Hazard, Silva, De Bryne, Modric or Coutinho if he wants to. His problem is that he is more interested in different hairstyles now than training but appears to have finally got over that of late.
I didn’t say he can’t be a world-class player but he isn’t a #10. Tell me which one of Mikel and Yaya you think wasn’t a world-class player❗️

I would compare his style of play to Pogba, they have similarities.

gochino wrote:I would compare his style of play to Pogba, they have similarities.
Personally, I think Pogba is a poor man’s Mikel❗️

If you are talking about creativity, dominating and taking responsibility at club level, sorry but Pogba beats Mikel hands down!