El Loco poised to take Ebere Eze to the Premiership

Leeds now front runners to take Ebere to the Premiership where he will join Ajayi as WBA get promoted - See more at: https://bit.ly/2OMy3eL

Next season, Semi Ajayi will join Wilfred Ndidi, Kelechi Iheanacho, Alex Iwobi and Odion Ighalo in the English Premier League. No doubt, they will be joined by Ebere Eze as he is way too talented for the Championship but nobody with which club yet.

Ebere desperately need good advice now as he is the toast of the moment and any decisions he makes will be life-changing. Ebere's best bet is to go and work under Marcelo Bielsa who has a knack for turning average footballers into world class players. El Loco will soon bring him up to the level of Modric, Neymar, Silva, Hazard, Coutinho, etc.

Also, Ebere needs to see that has happened to the likes of Chris Armstrong, Ross Barkley Dele Alli, Tammy Abrahams and Fikayo Tomori to realise that with England, he is just another player, whereas with the Super eagles, the team will be built around him. I realish the thought of seeing an Ndidi/Aribo/Ebere midfield in full flow at the 2022 World Cup.
Re: El Loco poised to take Ebere Eze to the Premiership

‪El Loco is taking Ebere to Leeds where he will turn him into a world class playmaker of the quality of Silva, Neymar, Coutinho, Hazard, Modric, De Bryne, etc. An Ndidi/Aribo/Ebere midfield could win the World Cup for Nigeria!‬

Is it possible to at least add a link that is not your own article. Not being rude, really appreciate the information but it would have more value if you are not just quoting yourself....abi?

kawawa wrote:Is it possible to at least add a link that is not your own article. Not being rude, really appreciate the information but it would have more value if you are not just quoting yourself....abi?
Google no dey your computer?

kawawa wrote:Is it possible to at least add a link that is not your own article. Not being rude, really appreciate the information but it would have more value if you are not just quoting yourself....abi?
Google no dey your computer?
Not the point. I am sure you know better. It is easy to add another link or at the least a sentence like “according to source xxx....” . This can help the articles not sound like your wishful and colorful imaginings. We know you’ve got those aplenty.

Ebere will join Saka, Abraham, and Tomori in the England squad for the next Euro. He's an English boy even though he likes jollof rice and Egusi.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:‪El Loco is taking Ebere to Leeds where he will turn him into a world class playmaker of the quality of Silva, Neymar, Coutinho, Hazard, Modric, De Bryne, etc. An Ndidi/Aribo/Ebere midfield could win the World Cup for Nigeria!‬

Bielsa is crazy....he trusts no one...he is a rotation merchant...Eze should stay away, what he needs is a manager that will play him 80% of the time.....As much as i hate to say this, Mourinho is the manager for him or Klopp

Enyi wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:‪El Loco is taking Ebere to Leeds where he will turn him into a world class playmaker of the quality of Silva, Neymar, Coutinho, Hazard, Modric, De Bryne, etc. An Ndidi/Aribo/Ebere midfield could win the World Cup for Nigeria!‬

Bielsa is crazy....he trusts no one...he is a rotation merchant...Eze should stay away, what he needs is a manager that will play him 80% of the time.....As much as i hate to say this, Mourinho is the manager for him or Klopp
Please stop manufacturing facts. Bielsa has used the least number of players of any Championship manager this season.

He is mister consistency and his starting 11 normally picks itself. Bielsa never drops Casillas, Ayling, White, Cooper, Philips, Klitch, Harrison or Costa. He was even reluctant to drop Bamford as his number nine even when he was misfiring, to the chagrin of the fans.

Bielsa would hand Ebere the number 10 shirt and baring injury or suspension, he will play in every game of the season. That is what the young man needs at this point in his career.

Is Ayo back to his old self again because of Leeds? Wahala!

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Is Ayo back to his old self again because of Leeds? Wahala!
16 long years!

This thread is unacceptable -

Ebere Eze - NOT a SUPEREAGLE. Even if he is a Nigerian, this is EAGLES NEST!
El Loco - An Argentine
Leeds - English team
Premiership - English league, div 1.

Which of these, above, related to the Super Eagles?

Has the rules changed? Are we permitted to fucccck about and misbehave?

danfo driver wrote:This thread is unacceptable -

Ebere Eze - NOT a SUPEREAGLE. Even if he is a Nigerian, this is EAGLES NEST!
El Loco - An Argentine
Leeds - English team
Premiership - English league, div 1.

Which of these, above, related to the Super Eagles?

Has the rules changed? Are we permitted to fucccck about and misbehave?

Have you remembered to take your medication today? As we speak, Amaju Pinnick is on the phone to Ebere asking that he see if he can get himself sorted out with Fifa ahead of the September friendlies.

If you are not interested, please just stay away. No be by force to come Cybereagles abeg!

Have you remembered to take your medication today? As we speak, Amaju Pinnick is on the phone to Ebere asking that he see if he can get himself sorted out with Fifa ahead of the September friendlies.

If you are not interested, please just stay away. No be by force to come Cybereagles abeg!
:source: :source: :source:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Is Ayo back to his old self again because of Leeds? Wahala!
Úna go here wien from Ayo. He is back with 10 pointers now that Leeds is back. He has rediscovered his 10 pointers mojo. Una better pray make dem send Leeds back :lol: