Nacho/Ndidi v Man U

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/64789/Leice ... nited.html

CL spot on the line .

Ndidi doing all he and nacho is doing all too. We need them in the CL next yr. let's go boys. :thumbs:
Re: Nacho/Ndidi v Man U

Nacho playing very well glad he’s allowed to continue his good play in the second half.

Nacho to be benched soon

Of course Kele off, plz find a way out of this club...

maceo4 wrote:Nacho playing very well glad he’s allowed to continue his good play in the second half.

He has had a very good game, unfortunately he will be sacrificed for Vardy again. Good season for Nacho. I expect him to be a starter at a PL team next yr. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

They do not belong in the champions league.

maceo4 wrote:Nacho playing very well glad he’s allowed to continue his good play in the second half.
He has had a very good game, unfortunately he will be sacrificed for Vardy again. Good season for Nacho. I expect him to be a starter at a PL team next yr. :clap: :clap: :clap:
You guys fail to see that Nacho is there to SCORE goals.
Nobody cares if he plays well or not
E.g Vardy can have a terrible game, but he will still score.

Rumour: Leicster will sell him to Crystal palace. (Zaha + cash)

Why una dey ignore Shitlings like this :lol:

Nacho needs to get out of Leicester, even if it’s just a loan move and Leicester needs to get rid of Brendan Rogers❗️

He has himself to blame.

He had a 3v2 chance and had to simply pass the ball to Vardy. Yet, he fluffed his shot. He cost leicester a goal in such a very crucial game. That daft mentality is unacceptable.

^
I thought Vardy’s positioning during that chance wasn’t right. The best option was a shot but he wasn’t confident on his right foot and fluffed it badly

niyi wrote:^
I thought Vardy’s positioning during that chance wasn’t right. The best option was a shot but he wasn’t confident on his right foot and fluffed it badly
he had Vardy on the left and someone else on the right. Shooting was the worst option.

Like I said, in that play, he showed his dumbness and it is now clear why Rodgers doesnt rate him.

Let this game be a lesson to everyone. This game shows you a team with the mentality of losers! A team who had one job and were incapable of doing their job. they were 14 points ahead of United in January and they ended the season 4 points behind United. They were 2nd in the table for a whole and ended 5th!

The same to be said about Watford and Wolves.

These three teams are useless, mentally weak and losers.

Ndidi must do everything within his power to leave.

niyi wrote:^
Don’t mind the stupidity, so because he fluffed one chance means what, how many others did he create for others to fluff without any repercussions. Vardy can be super useless all game like he was today and still play 90. Even the commentators were surprised by his sub saying he had a really good game.

Ndidi will do well to leave this club while his profile remains high... any decent offer that comes in next season, he had better take it and run.

Tobi17 wrote:Ndidi will do well to leave this club while his profile remains high... any decent offer that comes in next season, he had better take it and run.

And run fast and far away! he cant stay there one more season. tufiakwa!

This season will feel like it went the drain for Leicester fans because they slid from 2nd down to 5th and missed out on Champions League football. However, to be fair to Rodgers; Liverpool, Man City, Man Utd, and Chelsea have more talent at their disposal than Leicester. Fifth place is where you would expect Leicester, to finish with the players at their disposal. Their title winning season probably gave the fans unreasonably high hopes.

Also, I agree with many, Kele needs to move. I wouldn't mind seeing him move out of the EPL, but he is probably seeking a move to another EPL team.

olu wrote:This season will feel like it went the drain for Leicester fans because they slid from 2nd down to 5th and missed out on Champions League football. However, to be fair to Rodgers; Liverpool, Man City, Man Utd, and Chelsea have more talent at their disposal than Leicester. Fifth place is where you would expect Leicester, to finish with the players at their disposal. Their title winning season probably gave the fans unreasonably high hopes.

Also, I agree with many, Kele needs to move. I wouldn't mind seeing him move out of the EPL, but he is probably seeking a move to another EPL team.
Good point, they also suffered injuries to lots of important players which lead to their slide as they didn’t have a deep bench. Having Ricardo, Maddison etc would have really helped them keep a top 4 spot.
olumide

Post by olumide »

danfo driver wrote:He has himself to blame.

He had a 3v2 chance and had to simply pass the ball to Vardy. Yet, he fluffed his shot. He cost leicester a goal in such a very crucial game. That daft mentality is unacceptable.
People are so over-critical.The chance was entirely created by Kelechi and shooting was a fine choice, the defenders backed off in anticipation of a pass and he had a pretty clear look from 18 yards, he just fluffed the shot, which is unfortunate. Most of the best play came through Nacho and they look worse when he came off. Thought Rodgers was too cautious, should have brought Perez on for Choudgury or Tielemans and gone for it.

olumide wrote:

People are so over-critical.The chance was entirely created by Kelechi and shooting was a fine choice, the defenders backed off in anticipation of a pass and he had a pretty clear look from 18 yards, he just fluffed the shot, which is unfortunate. Most of the best play came through Nacho and they look worse when he came off. Thought Rodgers was too cautious, should have brought Perez on for Choudgury or Tielemans and gone for it.
Abi o. They keep dumbing down CE with idiocy.

olumide wrote:

Abi o. They keep dumbing down CE with idiocy.
It’s their fragile ego, they want to prove so bad that they were right for castigating the player in the past. The same cretin continues to wish ill on Ighalo and Moses because their upward trajectory doesn’t match the vitriol they had spewed against them previously. Better to just put some people on permanent ignore...

olumide wrote:

How often have we seen Vardy shoot when he could have passed to a better positioned Nacho?
Even Leicester city fans on their forum conceded that their attack petered out when Kelechi was substituted.
Both Nigerian boys need to move in the summer.

olumide wrote:

Sir, I disagree. This is a do or die CL match and he cost his team due to a bone-headed decision. It is clear that the coach agrees with me and thats why he has been taken out. Just by watching the game, you can clearly see why Rodgers doesnt rate him. Brainlessness can sink a club.

As for caution, I agree. However, it may have to do more with how bad they have been since the restart. he may have been trying to solidify the midfield.