Issac Success

Any updates on him? Watford has been relegated, doubt they'll pay him PL wages to do nothing in the championship. The guy just disappeared like unku 1naira at a job fair. Oh well, maybe he's injured again.
Re: Issac Success

I think they are stuck with him he had a few good games then they gave him a five year deal... They can't sell him because no one will buy an overweight player that does not even make the reserves.

gochino wrote:I think they are stuck with him he had a few good games then they gave him a five year deal... They can't sell him because no one will buy an overweight player that does not even make the reserves.
That was 4 yrs ago.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Any updates on him? Watford has been relegated, doubt they'll pay him PL wages to do nothing in the championship. The guy just disappeared like unku 1naira at a job fair. Oh well, maybe he's injured again.
People are moving on to ballers like Dessers, Umar and Simy yet this daft mumu is still talking about an overwieght useless striker that cant even come off the bench at Watford. Ode oshi.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Any updates on him? Watford has been relegated, doubt they'll pay him PL wages to do nothing in the championship. The guy just disappeared like unku 1naira at a job fair. Oh well, maybe he's injured again.
Why don't you research. He injured his Achilles tendon and won't return for a while

Doing what? Go and research what he was doing when he got injured and post it here. I need to know.

bret- hart wrote:
People are moving on to ballers like Dessers, Umar and Simy yet this daft mumu is still talking about an overwieght useless striker that cant even come off the bench at Watford. Ode oshi.
Tomorrow is Sallah. Not the time for you to be a sorry goat unless you want to be sacrificed..

Check a nearby broth...sorry quick stay hotel, he's usually there. The Mama Calabar caucus might have some leads too.

Success has been a huge bust not because of a lack of talent but a lack of discipline. So much unfulfilled potential. If Watford keeps him playing in the championship will actually do him good. Some of their more established players will probably leave, so he may be able to gradually work himself back to fitness and get more games. He needs to rebuild his career somewhere he can play regularly even if it's the championship. Even a move to France, Turkey, Belgium, or Holland may not be bad for Success at this point.

Ighalo had to build himself playing for Watford in the championship and rose to become an established EPL scorer and is now at Man U. I have no doubt Isaac can do the same. He is still very young and still very talented. Just needs a bit of luck with injuries. Just when he begins to get some game time, he gets injured! Never fails.

bushboy wrote:Ighalo had to build himself playing for Watford in the championship and rose to become an established EPL scorer and is now at Man U. I have no doubt Isaac can do the same. He is still very young and still very talented. Just needs a bit of luck with injuries. Just when he begins to get some game time, he gets injured! Never fails.
Why haven't you added Osimhen to the bushmen?

bushboy wrote:Ighalo had to build himself playing for Watford in the championship and rose to become an established EPL scorer and is now at Man U. I have no doubt Isaac can do the same. He is still very young and still very talented. Just needs a bit of luck with injuries. Just when he begins to get some game time, he gets injured! Never fails.

What kind of question is this? :scared: You wan finish tge boy on the day he signed his contract? Abeg leave the bush people alone o.

If he dares that sh111t, I'll land you a hot slap! :veryangry: :veryangry: Which kind nonsense be this? Please, please .. please!

there is something surely not right with Sucess and his injury record . if he do not keep fit and play a major part in the championship. am afraid it could be china or UAE

What did Osimhen do to deserve such ill wish? :veryangry: :boo: