The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Arteta some time dont get it,why is Arsenal best player Saka not playing?

kajifu wrote:Where can i watch this cracker in USA on tv?

Where is there to watch the game in the USA or online?

Na wa o.

What a poor start , we could be 2 down by now . our midfield never wake and the defence still dey warm up ok o.

Thats a red card common

Game on.

Assnal dey use all dem power play

We are wasting set pieces - Chelsea fears facing set pieces we have to take these chances .

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Siddonlook11 wrote:We are wasting set pieces - Chelsea fears facing set pieces we have to take these chances .
:agree: :clap:
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

We're probably the slowest passing team in the top 10 EPL table - the need to pass backwards must be reduced greatly at the preseason. This is a game we should be winning. takes too long to shoot or pass - hope we don't regret it!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Arsenal players do not commit fouls.

Is Holding that bad?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Assnal dey use all dem power play
and Chelsea?

Give Auba a blank check,best striker in the world.

Solid.

To be honest, I'm liking Dani. More heart than the so called British core

This Roman man don wire money to FA to add minute

Chelsea cant press for 90 minutes. Also a young team.

Tufiakwa playing a man advantage and allow chelsea to be the more threat?

Solid GK

Ref did not see Pepe's foul on Pedro.

Chelsea down to 9 men. 14th FA cup title.

This one is over.