BAYERN VS BARCELONA (8-2) FT GREMAN RUTHLESSNESS!

This is the most insane game ever.
Can’t even think of what the final score will be .

Muller x2
Gnabry
Perisic.
Kimmich
Lewandowski
Coutinho x2

Alaba OG
Suarez
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Aug 14, 2020 9:45 pm, edited 8 times in total.
Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (4-1) 1sr half

German coaches are trending. Might become a gold rush for them soon.

benteke wrote:Where are our resident La Liga fanboys.

Madrid was humiliated by EPL.
Another La Liga team on the ropes, being outplayed by Bundesliga.
Tomorrow most likely another La Liga will be humiliated.

The era of La Liga dominating CL might be over, i don't see any making the final.
The fanboys are in hiding :rotf:
I wrote this above yesterday during the RB Leipzig mauling of Atletico.

Here we are today :thumbs:

Let's go

Massacre in Lisbon. Barca hasn't scored a goal.

Said it before that this tourney is all for the Men of Bavaria to lose.
Sheer Insanity on display.
The Barca rebuild will be long and costly.

HT.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sleaky72 wrote:This is the most insane game ever.
1-7 final score.

joplass wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:This is the most insane game ever.
1-7 final score.
I think Barca might still have some goals in them.
Wud be totally shocked if those proud and battle tested veterans go
down w’out drawing some blood.

Imagine being 4-1 down and the hottest striker in the world has yet to even score .... not good
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Funny enough, Barca hasnt played badly. They have just made very incredible defensive mistakes-- and Bayern being a german team, they have taken their opportunity every single time.

This game tells you a lot about football. Whole Lenglet will start for many top teams in the world, has a lot of talent, and has a lovely sweet name, he is absolutely not the defender you want if you want to win titles. He is not at that level to be starting for Barca. He is not a smart defender and he fails spectacularly to read the game.

I want to hear Oloye's analysis. It will be interesting.

...this is like taking candy forcefully from a little kid.
Btw, the referee is biased, some how in calling foul and issuing cards, during this first half.

danfo driver wrote:Funny enough, Barca hasnt played badly. They have just made very incredible defensive mistakes-- and Bayern being a german team, they have taken their opportunity every single time.

This game tells you a lot about football. Whole Lenglet will start for many top teams in the world, has a lot of talent, and has a lovely sweet name, he is absolutely not the defender you want if you want to win titles. He is not at that level to be starting for Barca. He is not a smart defender and he fails spectacularly to read the game.

He won the title with them.

Problem is in MF. There's nothing in that MF and Setien has not helped himself here...

I mean, absolutely nothing in that MF...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (4-1) 2H

2-4.
Game on!
Dang it Suarez is still a baller and sniper.
World class Goal.

OMG 2-5.
Insane Game!
Crazy!

2 - 5.

danfo driver wrote:Funny enough, Barca hasnt played badly. They have just made very incredible defensive mistakes-- and Bayern being a german team, they have taken their opportunity every single time.

Problem is in MF. There's nothing in that MF and Setien has not helped himself here...

See strange bed fellows making excuses. :lol:

Alphonso Davies take a bow. I di ok :clap:
Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (5-2) 2H

Barca's defense today.

Lol, Perisic goes out and an even more dynamic attacker in K. Coman
comes in. Munich really wanna Bury Barca.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Aug 14, 2020 9:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

How can Barca start a match playing a running game they are not used to playing.
Barca coach had a bad plan to start this game.

This Alphonso Davis has Olympian speed
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

The team that played Napoli should have been used to play their usual passing game.
Bayern is a running team, and Barca is playing Bayern's game.

Wow Coutinho about 2 join the massacre against his parent club.
Damn

See strange bed fellows making excuses. :lol:

Alphonso Davies take a bow. I di ok :clap:

why would I be making excuses for Barca.

Its a team in decay.

They have not handled recruitment well in last 3-4yrs.

Luckily we fleeced them :biggrin:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Arturo Vidal is such a misfit in the Barca lineup.

Flick should preserve Davies before he gets hurt