I swear, only Amunike would have made today's SE squad.

We should top exagerating and overhyping the 94 squad. They had a good WC run, but the team was clearly average.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLoVXX15034[/video]
Re: I swear, only Amunike would have made today's SE squad.

Even the referee was bush league

Chukwuzie has a chance.

1994 Super Eagles AFCON championship run
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZe9Q3EWD1c[/video]

Jay Jay Okocha vs Ivory Coast (AFCON 1994 Semi-Final)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zshMNvLq5IQ[/video]

Uncle 1kobo is high on fermented Poyo again after a Uber double shift .

Yekini,Uche ,Finidi, Mutui, Iroha, Nwanu,JJ, Amo, Oliseh and Rufai would all walk into today's team without any problems whatsoever.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Uncle 1kobo is high on fermented Poyo again after a Uber double shift .

Yekini,Uche ,Finidi, Mutui, Iroha, Nwanu,JJ, Amo, Oliseh and Rufai would all walk into today's team without any problems whatsoever.
You sure? Some would ask how many of them were born in the U.K.? We can’t just be adding any local bred player anyhow to our squad :tic:

Even Osimhen the lifeblood of the team is maybe not the mention the rest that can be played out of the park by Madagascar. Who can match Siasia not to mention Yekini, Finidi, Amokachi, Amunike, Okocha etc.

Osimhen may have a chance. So Chukwuze and Osimhen is my final answer.

ohenhen1 wrote:Osimhen may have a chance. So Chukwuze and Osimhen is my final answer.
Also, any current RB/LB over Eguavoen and Iroha...

I meant only Osimhen and chukwuze can make the 94 team

1naija wrote:We should top exagerating and overhyping the 94 squad. They had a good WC run, but the team was clearly average.

Stupid comments from a 62 year old drunkard. Go and pay your gas and electricity Bill's and stop your family suffering instead of posting idi0tic stuff on CE! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I would take Aina and Ehizibue over Eguaveon and Iroha.

Osmihen has the potential to surpass Yekini and Chuwkueze the potential to surpass Finidi.

ohenhen1 wrote:Osimhen may have a chance. So Chukwuze and Osimhen is my final answer.
Delete this post and repost it when chukwueze plays at the level wing wizard King Finidi did in laliga.

This is the football forum not a ventilator discussiin board.

ohenhen1 wrote:I meant only Osimhen and chukwuze can make the 94 team
Along with those two our current full backs are miles better than Eguavoen and Iroha, name any even Shehu would be better than Egu, Collins, Aina either is better than Iroha.

Iroha is better than Shehu, Collins and Aina. Haven't seen Ehibuze in GWG. Eguavon early in his career was okay.

All of you are delusional. No wonder you all talk gibberish here on game days.

The 94 squad was primitive, except during the WC.

Did you guys see Zambia's goal? And we talk bad about Akpeyi?

1naija wrote:We should top exagerating and overhyping the 94 squad. They had a good WC run, but the team was clearly average.

Stupid comments from a 62 year old drunkard. Go and pay your gas and electricity Bill's and stop your family suffering instead of posting idi0tic stuff on CE! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Dummy, biscuit... biscuit... biscuit

Iroha is better than Shehu, Collins and Aina. Haven't seen Ehibuze in GWG. Eguavon early in his career was okay.
For real? Ok... :rotf: :rotf: but you at least agree about Eguavoen abi with this your early in his career talk...wondering what that has to do with anything. Those ones are early in their career and are still better than Egu at any point in his career. The best players from that team made it to have very good careers in Europe, the ehhhhn ones had ehhhhn careers...

1naija wrote:All of you are delusional. No wonder you all talk gibberish here on game days.

The 94 squad was primitive, except during the WC.
Talking gibberish and being delusional are your speciality after getting drunk on cheap ogogoro. Shameless 62 year old drunkard! :taunt: :taunt:

Rufai, Keshi, Uche, Oliseh, Okocha, George, Amunike, Amokachi and Yekini would walk into this team. To think that Akpeyi could get picked ahead of Rufai. SMH.

Yekini scored a lot of goals.....but gosh d guy dey chop chances sha. Jeezus