The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Willian and Arteta want to win the UCL in 3 years.

I am laughing in Portuguese.

balo wrote:Willian and Arteta want to win the UCL in 3 years.

Wouldn't laughing in Portuguese sound the same in English?

jdizzy wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Gabriel having a medical.

Sokratis to Napoli

Arsenal rumored to have agreed personal terms with Partey.
Stop pushing stuff here that no major news outlet is reporting.

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... l-22551424

I post rumors when it comes to Arsenal, never said they were fact.

Also the rumor is Man United is making a late bid to sign Gabriel.

Any thing is possible. IF the youngsters develop well and we add a couple of more pieces. It is possible.

azuka

Post by azuka »

if you were told he will win a trophy 7 months or so after appointment will you believe that?

Wouldn't laughing in Portuguese sound the same in English?
I think there'll be a slight accent to the laugh.

azuka wrote:

if you were told he will win a trophy 7 months or so after appointment will you believe that?
You guys have not begged me and you want yo win CL? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like I said, Arsenal will NEVER see CL again.

azuka wrote:

You won against a Chelsea team that has no confidence whatsoever. The UCL is a different beast. You'd have to qualify to win it.

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Latest rumour doing the rounds: Gabriel is going to sign for Man Utd
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
azuka

Post by azuka »

azuka wrote:

You guys have not begged me and you want yo win CL? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Like I said, Arsenal will NEVER see CL again.
Bro it's going to do you like magic when we qualify this season. Bookmark this page.

azuka wrote:

Bro it's going to do you like magic when we qualify this season. Bookmark this page.
Challenge accepted. You never jam!

Gooner1 wrote:Latest rumour doing the rounds: Gabriel is going to sign for Man Utd
Good luck to him/them. Hopefully Arsenal has a backup plan.

azuka wrote:

Dude, our own Arsenal delegation don land Benin.

azuka

Post by azuka »

azuka wrote:

Thank you bro. Tell am. Power pass power

@Danfo :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

azuka wrote:

Let me know if you hear from them again :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

azuka wrote:

Thank you bro. Tell am. Power pass power

@Danfo :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
No wahala now! several years ago when I placed the curse, Waffiman and Anikutondo were twerking up and down! Now, their eye don clear!

You too, you don begin twerk abi!!? We will speak at the end of the season. Na Kajifu I dey feel sorry for. :lol: :lol:
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: No wahala now! several years ago when I placed the curse, Waffiman and Anikutondo were twerking up and down! Now, their eye don clear!

You too, you don begin twerk abi!!? We will speak at the end of the season. Na Kajifu I dey feel sorry for. :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you be proper craze person Danfo. Don't worry we will revisit at the end of the season.

Just in case, before your management regain sense, pls let them sell Maitland Niles to Spurs.. thank you.

Cristao II wrote:Just in case, before your management regain sense, pls let them sell Maitland Niles to Spurs.. thank you.

no problems. we will give him to you in exchange for Lloris and Kane. We need a backup goalie and a potential replacement for Laca

It will be tough to pass on 27 MP for Niles even if it is to spurs. The guy is a good squad player . We do have a couple of young players coming up at right back and midfield.

@Cris, may all the broad bellied lamp dwellers on Aladdin’s mantlepiece grant your wish. At best, Maitland-Niles is energy, graft, every bit the Boxer of Orwellian novels. A new-age Justin “Jack of all trades, master of none” Hoyte, Ainsley is a decent squad player, but certainly deserves a manager with a penchant for steeplechasers. Steve Bruce is equally in the hunt, alongside Longstaff and Hayden, would be like Coe, Cram and Ovette. Holy trinity.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Cristao II wrote:Just in case, before your management regain sense, pls let them sell Maitland Niles to Spurs.. thank you.
Spurs has denied interest.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Gooner1 wrote:Latest rumour doing the rounds: Gabriel is going to sign for Man Utd
Good luck to him/them. Hopefully Arsenal has a backup plan.
Rumor this morning is, he chose Arsenal.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman