Bayern Munich vs Paris Saint-Germain, Pick A Winner

Re: Bayern Munich vs Paris Saint-Germain, Pick A Winner

This is PSG's game if they get their fingers out.

Any links, please?

I have seen penaltys called for less. Na wa for this ref Oooo...

4uck the ref! That was a PK!

That was a clear PK. I tire for these useless refs

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Inconsistency in penalty decisions.

The referee should stop the game and do a coin toss to determine the winner. Game is too dull for a 2nd half.
Or referee should bring Barcelona so we have an exciting game.

A very balanced game thus far. Mbappe had the clearest chance towards the end of the half

fabio wrote:Any links, please?
Oh boy invest in IPTV.
https://smart-iptvpro.net/

Its dirt cheap and the quality is excellent.

No kidding, Cable is a thing of the past in my house.

Oguleftie wrote:Inconsistency in penalty decisions.

The referee should stop the game and do a coin toss to determine the winner. Game is too dull for a 2nd half.
You mean a one sided trashing? No thanks!
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

charlie wrote:

Yes.
Not a dull boring game.

Oguleftie wrote:
charlie wrote:

Yes.
Not a dull boring game.
Nothing boring about this game. End to end stuff on both sides. Lots of opportunities. All thats missing are goals, and its only a matter of time now.

Davis, the Canadian, is crap today

Rawlings wrote:Davis, the Canadian, is crap today
So he is only Ghanaian when he is good?

oga, are u really watching the game?
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

bret- hart wrote:That was a clear PK. I tire for these useless refs
The left heel of the Bayern player was clipped as he turned by the left leg of PSG player.

Dull? Really?

You dey mind this "ice hockey" fan
YUJAM wrote:Dull? Really?

Neymar up to his theatrics again.
This ref needs to keep his yellows on ice before he ruins this game with an unjustified red.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

YUJAM wrote:Dull? Really?

So this is not dull to you?

GOOOOOAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAASOOOOOOOOOOO!

Gooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bayern Munchin :mrgreen:

Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

My goodness, what a great collective goal. Totally stretched the defense out like chewing gum, before cutting them to pieces.