Ndidi: Tottenham Rumor

Re: Ndidi: Tottenham Rumor

Not gonna happen...
Why?

what happened to Barcelona & ManU?

Jose is a HUGE fan of Ndidi's. Wanted him at United.
The problem is Spurs will struggle to find the money. Everything coming out says they are looking for free transfers and loans.
I suspect from Ndidi's point of view, absence of European football at Spurs next year would be a big minus.

waka-man wrote:Jose is a HUGE fan of Ndidi's. Wanted him at United.
The problem is Spurs will struggle to find the money. Everything coming out says they are looking for free transfers and loans.
I suspect from Ndidi's point of view, absence of European football at Spurs next year would be a big minus.
Spurs are in EUROPE next season

Hope not

waka-man wrote:Jose is a HUGE fan of Ndidi's. Wanted him at United.
Spurs are in EUROPE next season
Very true. Apologies. Very poor sentence structure on my part. Spurs have to play a qualifying round. My point, not clearly made, was that it would be a big minus if they failed to get through that.

God forbid bad thing. No evil eye shall see Ndidi IJN

Seems like a JM type of player and Spurs lack a true DM. But like Gotti has alluded to, money no dey.

It wont happen.

Oga, we don't do just URL here.

Abeg, next time, just add some context/content (synopsis) so people can know what they are clicking on.

Ndidi misses Leicester training.

JM took Mikel in 05 and coached all his attacking talents out of him, he might actually pay us back this time by taking Ndidi and turning him into what we hoped Mikel would turn into back then. :woot:

Ugbowo wrote:Seems like a JM type of player and Spurs lack a true DM. But like Gotti has alluded to, money no dey.

It wont happen.
Ndombele wants to leave, if they sell him, the funds to buy Ndidi will be available.

Not gonna happen...
Why?
Better thing no dey come free and Leicester City always sells their prized players far above their market value.

This one na pipe dream for Spurs fans.

Dammy wrote:Ndidi misses Leicester training.
He's in isolation after returning from abroad...
There are 6 Leicester players in the same situation.

As for the Spurs' rumour, not gonna happen...
Spurs will not be able to afford Leicester's valuation of Ndidi.

Dammy wrote:Ndidi misses Leicester training.
He's in isolation after returning from abroad...
There are 6 Leicester players in the same situation.

As for the Spurs' rumour, not gonna happen...
Spurs will not be able to afford Leicester's valuation of Ndidi.
Hope he leaves them this offseason mschew

https://www.google.com/amp/s/foxesoflei ... -star/amp/
I want Ndidi to leave Leceister, seems the story is getting hotter . Mendy and madison just extended their contracts. 6 more weeks before the windows closes

Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.google.com/amp/s/foxesoflei ... -star/amp/
I want Ndidi to leave Leceister, seems the story is getting hotter . Mendy and madison just extended their contracts. 6 more weeks before the windows closes
The rumour is gaining traction, that was how Ighalo to Manchester United started and CEs didn't believe it, the forum clown, Rawlings, even came up with his infamous" we are patiently waiting" gaffe.

I just cannot believe that the big European clubs are about to start another season leaving Ndidi at Leicester. This is nuts and retarded

deanotito wrote:I just cannot believe that the big European clubs are about to start another season leaving Ndidi at Leicester. This is nuts and retarded

WHAT'S NEW THERE?

They also left JayJay at Bolton.

Is Ndidi as good as CE wants us to believe?

...or has he been overhyped?