Victor Osimhen Debut Hattrick For Napoli

Jmal
Victor Osimhen Debut Hattrick For Napoli

Post by Jmal »

Last edited by Jmal on Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Victor Osimhen Debut Hattrick For Napoli

I'm so proud of this kid :clap: :clap: :clap:

Fear dey catch me for Osihmen o. The fans will have ridiculous expectations of him. E for don 1 score jeje and save some for real games. :laugh:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Fear dey catch me for Osihmen o. The fans will have ridiculous expectations of him. E for don score jeje and save some for real games. :laugh:
Some people have the character and strength, some Shake like their having an orgasm!

:clap: :clap: It’s gonna be a fun season in Serie A, praying for an injury free season!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Fear dey catch me for Osihmen o. The fans will have ridiculous expectations of him. E for don score jeje and save some for real games. :laugh:
We should all have high expectations of Nigerians.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Fear dey catch me for Osihmen o. The fans will have ridiculous expectations of him. E for don 1 score jeje and save some for real games. :laugh:
LMAOo.... you clearly do not know Victor

This young man is going to set Serie A on fire.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

This is why Napoli finished 5th last year. Their finishing was woeful. They created a ton of chances every game and their strikers were wasteful

oh! and thats also a lesson to people who think finishing is easy and its all about "putting the ball in the net" :lol:

danfo driver wrote:This is why Napoli finished 5th last year. Their finishing was woeful. They created a ton of chances every game and their strikers were wasteful
Kai Milik :rotf: with those quality of service, Osimhen will bag LOTS of goals. Napoli bought the PERFECT type of striker they badly wanted--a finisher
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:thumbs:

also got 2 assists
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

He is already at the age of 21 very experienced from germany to belgium france and italy :clap: :clap: :clap:

First Napoli goal after 59 seconds... :clap:
Last edited by Gotti on Sat Aug 29, 2020 2:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

I have high expectations for Osimhen, however, I wouldn't read too much into that game. I think the team they played was lower than Serie C level.

olu wrote:I have high expectations for Osimhen, however, I wouldn't read too much into that game. I think the team they played was lower than Serie C level.
Looked pub level tbh, but Victor's skillset was still evident...

olu wrote:I have high expectations for Osimhen, however, I wouldn't read too much into that game. I think the team they played was lower than Serie C level.

That makes sense now, because that second goal should get a defender sent to the bench permanently

ANC wrote:
That makes sense now, because that second goal should get a defender sent to the bench permanently
Why? He was simply outpaced. That could happen to any defender...
In fact, it's somewhat similar to Osimehn's goal versus Valencia in the Champions League.

https://streamable.com/5mv11

Was actually Serie D

Some coach of the Super Eagles told us that he wasn't ready :roll: :roll: My my my Oyimbo will make stuff up and black man will swallow it