The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Gooner1
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Post by Gooner1 »

EBERICHI EZE will be playing for Crystal Palace next season.....can't wait :thumb:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:EBERICHI EZE will be playing for Crystal Palace next season.....can't wait :thumb:
I am confused how is this Arsenal related ? Is he and Arsenal loanee ?

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:EBERICHI EZE will be playing for Crystal Palace next season.....can't wait :thumb:
I am confused how is this Arsenal related ? Is he and Arsenal loanee ?
An ex Arsenal youth player who is going to play against AFC in the PL........is that related enough?
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

I wish yeye pipu can stop linking us to everybody.....Thiago, Coutinho, Partey, Aour. Haba! where do we have that kind of money from?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:I wish yeye pipu can stop linking us to everybody.....Thiago, Coutinho, Partey, Aour. Haba! where do we have that kind of money from?
Chief lets just enjoy the news ,we are always link to guys from Eto'o,Ibra,Yaya Ronaldinho etc

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:I wish yeye pipu can stop linking us to everybody.....Thiago, Coutinho, Partey, Aour. Haba! where do we have that kind of money from?
Chief lets just enjoy the news ,we are always link to guys from Eto'o,Ibra,Yaya Ronaldinho etc

let's just exchange Ozil for Messi, das all

Dem Wan still Martinez

Post by tolahs »

CARLOS CUESTA [JUVE], ANDREAS GEORGSON [BRENTFORD] AND MIGUEL MOLINA [ATLETICO MADRID] HAVE ALL JOINED MIKEL ARTETA’S COACHING STAFF -

Liking the brain trust :clap:
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Which TV channel is USA showing beloved game?

Aston Villa rumored to have bid 10 MP for Martinez. They are not serious. If Kepa is worth 70 MP. Martinez at 27 is worth no less than 35 MP. A proven home grown Premiership player. What good is a backup GK when the midfield is weak. Arsenal should sell Martinez if we get a good offer.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ohenhen1 wrote:Aston Villa rumored to have bid 10 MP for Martinez. They are not serious. If Kepa is worth 70 MP. Martinez at 27 is worth no less than 35 MP. A proven home grown Premiership player. What good is a backup GK when the midfield is weak. Arsenal should sell Martinez if we get a good offer.
Selling Martinez will be the dumbest thing the club has done. Leno will continue to cost us games playing out from the back...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Aston Villa rumored to have bid 10 MP for Martinez. They are not serious. If Kepa is worth 70 MP. Martinez at 27 is worth no less than 35 MP. A proven home grown Premiership player. What good is a backup GK when the midfield is weak. Arsenal should sell Martinez if we get a good offer.
Selling Martinez will be the dumbest thing the club has done. Leno will continue to cost us games playing out from the back...
Leno is a good GK. He has reduced his errors. Better with his feet. What good is a backup GK if your midfield is weak. Arsenal should sell either Leno or Martinez. One of them got to go for the right price, 35 MP at the minimum..

elerineye wrote:
Leno is a good GK. He has reduced his errors. Better with his feet. What good is a backup GK if your midfield is weak. Arsenal should sell either Leno or Martinez. One of them got to go for the right price, 35 MP at the minimum..

El-Neny???? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

I believe with just three new top signing and Auba staying we will as good as any top team in Europe and we can go for t he title.
Please give Arteta the players he demand.

elerineye wrote:
Dude Leno a poor keeper,nothing wrong to admit it.
You were one of those who were singing Walcott praise here when some of us say OX and Gnary are ahead of him.
Leno should be ship out to bench duty until he display he is better than the guy in stick now

What is wrong with t his boys,we should be 3 goals up against this Liverpool team.
This looks like those games we are the better t eam against top team then end up open nyash because of misses

Is Sako the most underrated player in the game?

We need take our lead to half time.

How chances are we going to miss?

Arsenal should go for the title.We can fight for it.We look good so far with our stars not even available
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

elerineye wrote:
If that’s the case, Leno should go...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

We are missing Dani. No creativity in the middle

Post by jdizzy »

Maitland-Niles stays for me. 100%!
Niente Ÿ impossibile!