Victor Osimhen (Il Re Di Napoli) - Napoli Thread

Re: Victor Osimhen (Il Re Di Napoli) - Napoli Thread

Like last year, when he rejected AC Milan for Lille.

Victor couldnt give two tosses about glamour! Its all about being the undisputed. He aint going to sit on the bench for anybody. You want him, make him your first choice! :clap:

Boy wonder had options 8-)

See FINISHING!

He bagged another hattrick today in a preseason game, weak opposition once again but the boy is announcing himself in a big way.

Second Half - Napoli v Pescara

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQ7BnZaWjK8[/video]

After all his goals I decide to watch him but then he doesn't score. :|

Indeed, the King of Naples! :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 06, 2020 2:47 pm
Wow! They’re on course to do just that this yr. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: Victor Osimhen (Napoli Thread) - 2020-21 Season

kalani JR wrote: Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:00 pm I'm calling the bookies and offering $100 on him being capocannoniere in two years.
you were close my brother, better than i can say for your other predictions.

King Futcha wrote: Tue Feb 28, 2023 5:24 am
kalani JR wrote: Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:00 pm I'm calling the bookies and offering $100 on him being capocannoniere in two years.
Injuries and Covid! I'm glad you pulled this up because I had forgotten about it and there were times earlier last season that had me thinking if I was wrong.

kalani JR wrote: Tue Feb 28, 2023 7:36 pm
King Futcha wrote: Tue Feb 28, 2023 5:24 am
Injuries and Covid! I'm glad you pulled this up because I had forgotten about it and there were times earlier last season that had me thinking if I was wrong.
wouldn't be the first time my close brother.

Napoli knew what they were doing.

Eaglezbeak wrote: Wed Mar 01, 2023 8:27 am Napoli knew what they were doing.
My brother, only Nigerians believe you can succeed without adequate preparation and planning. Citizens of most other countries know that preparation and planning is a condition precedent to success.

Arsene Wenger could have signed him.

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT