€1billion City 2-5 NdidiLESS Leicester

Man City 1-3 NdidiLESS Leicester

Leicester seems to be stronger without Ndidi
Daniel Amartey has added more steel to the team.
After 2 years without playing, Amartey looks like he never left

Vardy shows Nacho how to score
I don't want to hear on CE why Nacho is on the bench.
He is not fit to clean Vardy's shoes
Last edited by Rawlings on Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: NdidiLESS Leicester on the roll

Oboy, go and shrine Amartey on the other forum and let us Nigerians be :idea: ❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Whatever else you may think of Vardy, he knows how to score❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Oboy, go and shrine Amartey on the other foru
M and let us Nigerians be :idea: ❗️

He'd have no life without Nigerians.

4 - 1 Madison. What a goal❗️

This is about Ndidi and Nacho
Amartey is a footnote

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:4 - 1 Madison. What a goal❗️

The team's attack was stifled by Ndidi :tic:
Remember leicster won the championship with Amartey (without Ndidi)

That is TRUE, since my mum is one of you

You obviously have issues with the woman being Nigerian!

No,I love Naija (but not the football) :laugh:

What you’re implying then is that oyibo Rawlings get sense pass you :biggrin: ❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

5-2: No Ndidi, No Problem, Nacho on

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
What you’re implying then is that oyibo Rawlings get sense pass you :biggrin: ❗️
Yes he does. why is that an insult? :biggrin:

Man City has been demistyfied❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Man City has been demistyfied❗️
Yes
If you can stifle their attack then u are 75% there
Re: €1billion City 2-5 NdidiLESS Leicester

Vardy 9/10
Amartey 8/10

Nacho: came on too late to be ranked

It is not an insult. After all, you can’t help who you are :D ❗️

Oga, this page is for football.
Let's enjoy Leicster's win and Amartey's comeback

No,I love Naija (but not the football) :laugh:
Nigeria doesn't live u back.

Trolling is how he releases his dopamine. Very understable. No impact unless he trolls
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

How this jobless tw@t hasn't been banned from this forum is mind boggling
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:How this jobless tw@t hasn't been banned from this forum is mind boggling
because he has not broken any rule
You just broke a rule by insulting him ... mods?

Rawlings wrote:Man City 1-3 NdidiLESS Leicester

Leicester seems to be stronger without Ndidi
Daniel Amartey has added more steel to the team.
After 2 years without playing, Amartey looks like he never left

Vardy shows Nacho how to score
I don't want to hear on CE why Nacho is on the bench.
He is not fit to clean Vardy's shoes
Professor Rawlings, can you be realistic, or diplomatic (professional) in your choice of words in your post, for once? Sometimes - joke apart - being nice goes a long way