The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Re: The Hangers - Match Week 27

Simy hangs for Scrotone in Serie A

chief nfachairman wrote:Simy hangs for Scrotone in Serie A
Hung a pk...

Onauchu hangs

Onuachu don vex o! Dessers will have a hard time breaking into the starting lineup. That's how you show the coach you are still valuable, by out performing the big money signing. It's only a matter of time before Onuachu gets recalled to the SE.

chief nfachairman wrote:Onauchu hangs

olu wrote:Onuachu don vex o! Dessers will have a hard time breaking into the starting lineup. That's how you show the coach you are still valuable, by out performing the big money signing. It's only a matter of time before Onuachu gets recalled to the SE.

Tufiakwa :veryangry:

olu wrote:Onuachu don vex o! Dessers will have a hard time breaking into the starting lineup. That's how you show the coach you are still valuable, by out performing the big money signing. It's only a matter of time before Onuachu gets recalled to the SE.

MACE, don't worry...
Dessers will still be capped to cap-tie him to Nigeria, but on form Onuachu is setting out his stall.

PS: All that's left is to recall Eisiti (especially with Ndidi out). :wink:

The much derided player that some CEs called a basket baller is scoring for fun! Shows how much we know on this forum.

It's ironic, but Onuachu cost Genk more than Dessers.

Onuachu has been called up for next week's friendly.

The striking position in the SE this season isngoi g to be between Osimhen, onuachu, Simy and Josh.

Nacho needs to leave Leicester or start to score goals.

My eyes are also on Terrem Moffi.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Onuachu has been called up for next week's friendly.

The striking position in the SE this season isngoi g to be between Osimhen, onuachu, Simy and Josh.

Nacho needs to leave Leicester or start to score goals.

My eyes are also on Terrem Moffi.
Mschew...good luck to him, I just don’t think his game suits the kind of fast build up/counters that we could have with our fast wingers, Osimhen is perfect, this guys game will just slow everything down, hopefully I’m wrong. But we all saw how he could barely control the ball at the ANC and vs Brazil, for his height he’s a poor header and for his size he’s not the best with his back to goal...

Dammy wrote:The much derided player that some CEs called a basket baller is scoring for fun! Shows how much we know on this forum.
So scoring goals in a useless league means he’s no longer a basketball player? Abeg make we hear word, for the sake of our collective hearts this bobo better not get PT, we’ve seen his game and my issue is not scoring but more so his game doesn’t fit the kind of technical, fast, countering team we should be building. We’ve already seen his game, why can’t we see what the likes of Sadiq can offer with the same height but better feet, awareness and technique.

S Kalu scored for Bordeaux during his team's 3-0 win over Dijon

Moffi has opened his account vs Reims . :thumbs:

Victor Osimhen opened his account today making cybereagles very proud of him

Simy hangs Vs juve

Josh Maja hangs Vs Marseille

Striking role competition is going to be between

Osimhen
Simy
Terrem Moffi
Josh Maja
Paul Onuachi

chief nfachairman wrote:Striking role competition is going to be between

Osimhen
Simy
Terrem Moffi
Josh Maja
Paul Onuachi
What about the one that actually scored for SE? He has no future abi?

Osimhen
Simy
Terrem Moffi
Josh Maja
Paul Onuachi
Una no dey tire for this Onuachu guy?

Osimhen
Simy
Terrem Moffi
Josh Maja
Paul Onuachi
He has to get regular playing time at Leicester or he leaves. You can't be chopping bench and expect to start over those in top leagues and scoring regularly.

And so what if he scored in a friendly? Apart from the goal what else did he really do in that match. Abi onuachu no score for friendly too?

chief nfachairman wrote:

Osimhen
Simy
Terrem Moffi
Josh Maja
Paul Onuachi
He has to get regular playing time at Leicester or he leaves. You can't be chopping bench and expect to start over those in top leagues and scoring regularly.

And so what if he scored in a friendly? Apart from the goal what else did he really do in that match. Abi onuachu no score for friendly too?
Why not? If you come to SE and score more than the ones playing in lesser leagues. Leagues where Kele would easily dominate. Club is different from country abeg, you have to fit into the style needed regardless of what you do for your club, unless SE has the same players as you have at your club.

Chidera Ejuke hangs for CSKA Moscow vs Dynamo Moscow...

Lookman scored today if you haven’t seen it try to it is a contender for goal if the month.