2020/2021 Spurs Season: PL - 7th; EL - R16; FAC - R5; CC- RU

Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] MAU v TOT [WK 4]

Kako wrote:Man U go need basket today :lol:
Mauled U :D :D :mrgreen:
Last edited by Kako on Sun Oct 04, 2020 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Have we now ensured that Mauricio Pochettino has gotten a new job?

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

I wonder who Woodward is texting
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Woodward seen wiring money to Deutschland.

Dortmund - Hello, who is this?
Ed Woodward - how much is Sancho
Dortmund - 100 million
Ed - We will give you 120m

Maura ensures slow Shaw gets a yellow.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

That should be a red!

Watching this match you can't tell who has played 4 games in 8 days and who played 3 in 9.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Moura is trying to use ManU defense drink akamu.

Cristao II wrote:Dortmund - Hello, who is this?
Dortmund - 100 million
That wont solve their problem. Their best CB -- Slabhead - is very poor. They needed 2 top class CBs, 1 attacking RB and one top left back. They will only go on to get Telles, whom I do not rate highly.

They needed a world class DM - Ndidi - yet, they didnt get one.

I said it last season, this was a serious summer for them and they blew it!
Last edited by danfo driver on Sun Oct 04, 2020 6:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dortmund - 100 million
That wont solve their problem. Their best CB -- Slabhead - is very poor. They needed 2 top class CBs, 1 attacking RB and one top left back. They will only go on to get Telles, whom I do not rate highly.

They needed a world class CD - Ndidi - yet, they didnt get one.

That is the point. They will still go spend stupid money on the wrong position.

Dele is a twart. He just refused to follow Pogba as he was getting into dangerous positions.

Its a Goal wrote:Dele is a twart. He just refused to follow Pogba as he was getting into dangerous positions.
If i talk, they will say that I hate the boy. Now you see why he stands no chance to start ahead of Ndombele and Lo Celso

Cristao II wrote:Why is Bailly still on the pitch? That was deliberate.
Ref dey sorry manu

Its a Goal wrote:Dele is a twart. He just refused to follow Pogba as he was getting into dangerous positions.
Dude needs to grow up.

A massive massive victory and statement. When Mourinho was hired they said Spurs will suffer. They said Spurs won't be able to score. They pointed out that his style will frustrate Kane as he won't be able to score. How right these pundits are.

And this was done without Lo Celso, Bale, and the possible Skriniar.

Not to mention usual starters Winks and Doherty were on the bench. And second striker Vinicius in the stands.

Tottenham have a lot to build on. Mourinho needs to continue to work on the mentality and the aggression. As well as the ability to manage situations (like they managed the early penalty).

Man of the Match -- PIERRE-EMILE HOJLBERG :clap: :clap:

Cristao II wrote:
Dortmund - 100 million

They needed a world class CD - Ndidi - yet, they didnt get one.

That is the point. They will still go spend stupid money on the wrong position.
Please let them do and get worst,we dont need a strong Manu any time soon,let them go d own the Liverpool or Leeds way.

The winning mentality is when you celebrate a tackle!

Hmmm Jose is back oooh about to take Spurs to high heaven,they will likely win league cup and Europa

kajifu wrote:Hmmm Jose is back oooh about to take Spurs to high heaven,they will likely win league cup and Europa
Back where?

danfo driver wrote:And this was done without Lo Celso, Bale, and the possible Skriniar.

Not to mention usual starters Winks and Doherty were on the bench. And second striker Vinicius in the stands.

Tottenham have a lot to build on. Mourinho needs to continue to work on the mentality and the aggression. As well as the ability to manage situations (like they managed the early penalty).
I forgot to add Bergwijn as well.