Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Current League Champions Thread

I never thought I'd see a bigger humiliation after Spur mauled United but Pool topped it. Congrats to Villa.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Proper lubrication even Chelsea loanee Barkley scored.

Lots of focus on Dean Smith, but I'd rather focus on Klopp.

His lack of self belief was palpable.

Its a game that once again underlines the poor quality of the PL...

Klopp once again throwing his players under the bus in public.

It's never him is it?

Poor Yeye guy has gone into hiding. Kloppswife4life sat down in front of the TV with Gulder and granut and expected Pool to defeat Villa 5 kondo before logging into CE to boast

Instead, he will not be logging in tonight.

According to Txj, "when as a manager you ask your GK to routinely play out from the back as part of the build up process, you have to share in the blame as a manager, not hang in out to dry..."

Yet, I clearly saw Klopp screaming at and blaming Adrain after the first goal .... Okay ooo.
kbt

Post by kbt »

Terrible terrible performance. With Alisson's persistent injury problems, Liverpool need a better no. 2. This is too many games Adrian has cost us even right back to last season in the Athletico Madrid game at Anfield. Only Salah can hold up his head after that game...and barely

kbt wrote:Terrible terrible performance. With Alisson's persistent injury problems, Liverpool need a better no. 2. This is too many games Adrian has cost us even right back to last season in the Athletico Madrid game at Anfield. Only Salah can hold up his head after that game...and barely
Nope. They must hang in there with him and give him confidence. Maybe if Klopp hadn't yelled at the poor lad after his mistake caused the first goal, his confidence might not have dropped to the point where he chopped the remaining 6 goals. Klopp should stop tossing his players under the bus!

kbt wrote:Terrible terrible performance. With Alisson's persistent injury problems, Liverpool need a better no. 2. This is too many games Adrian has cost us even right back to last season in the Athletico Madrid game at Anfield. Only Salah can hold up his head after that game...and barely

:taunt:

La Revalucion. Los Resiliantes.

Nope. They must hang in there with him and give him confidence. Maybe if Klopp hadn't yelled at the poor lad after his mistake caused the first goal, his confidence might not have dropped to the point where he chopped the remaining 6 goals. Klopp should stop tossing his players under the bus!
His confidence dropped because his manager yelled at him for HIS mistake while on a £55,000 a week job?? Thunder faya some of these today's footballers!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

green4life wrote:Maybe if Klopp hadn't yelled at the poor lad after his mistake caused the first goal, his confidence might not have dropped to the point where he chopped the remaining 6 goals. Klopp should stop tossing his players under the bus!
Desperate times eh?

Having to invent stuff up to justify Lampard's atrocious management of Kepa. Pfff!

green4life wrote:Poor Yeye guy has gone into hiding. Kloppswife4life sat down in front of the TV with Gulder and granut and expected Pool to defeat Villa 5 kondo before logging into CE to boast

I'm here watching you make everything about your saviour Lampard. :lol:

It could get worse unless Klopp gets the Rolls Royce spurring soon.

green4life wrote:Poor Yeye guy has gone into hiding. Kloppswife4life sat down in front of the TV with Gulder and granut and expected Pool to defeat Villa 5 kondo before logging into CE to boast

I'm here watching you make everything about your saviour Lampard. :lol:
why are you laughing , all that useless extra goals yall were scoring after winning the league vs Chelsea should have been saved for today :roll: :roll: :roll:

Awon eyan Kepa.

Bad day for Liverpool. They are still favorites to win the title.

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Firmino and Gomez not at it. Now Alison is out for 6 weeks. Hope Matip is fit enough after the break. Need to turn to some cool heads on that right side of defense. And Henderson can come back soon enough.
Re: Liverpool - League, World and European Champions Thread

Bigpokey24 wrote:i so much despise Liverpool for knowing they've won the league and then playing Chelsea like it was a cup final...after Chelsea helped them to win the league by beating City... i hope nothing but down the hill going forward for pool, i see klop the joke doing a dortmund next season
:lol: Yes, Chelsea helped Liverpool win the league. :D
i warned you :roll:

...a debacle weekend for the so called top clubs.

Alategun wrote:Firmino and Gomez not at it. Now Alison is out for 6 weeks. Hope Matip is fit enough after the break. Need to turn to some cool heads on that right side of defense. And Henderson can come back soon enough.
For whatever reasons Klopp loves Gomez, as soon as he can breathe air Klopp would plug him into the line, even when he is stinking up the whole place. It was because the count was so high that he removed him yesterday, I think he took him out after 5 goals or so and when it was apparent they were still going to concede more.