Colin's interview with SE assistant coach

Re: Colin's interview with SE assistant coach

Is that not Gotti and Fabio's main man, Tunde "computer" Adelakun? :lol: :lol:

Thanks, sounds like defenders is clearly a worry area for Rohr b/c they pushed for Akpoguma's change and Pinnick persuaded FIFA to turn it around pretty quickly. They should also press for Lookman's own and some of the other defenders.

maceo4 wrote:Thanks, sounds like defenders is clearly a worry area for Rohr b/c they pushed for Akpoguma's change and Pinnick persuaded FIFA to turn it around pretty quickly. They should also press for Lookman's own and some of the other defenders.
Akpoguma is a player any team coach would do anything possible to get.
The fact that Germany didn't called him before us is actually a big surprise.

naijaguy wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Thanks, sounds like defenders is clearly a worry area for Rohr b/c they pushed for Akpoguma's change and Pinnick persuaded FIFA to turn it around pretty quickly. They should also press for Lookman's own and some of the other defenders.
Germany still weighs their racist ideological base vs monetary and Politico-psychosocial gains

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Nice interview. Well spoken, humble man. No Naija bigmanism. This guy should do all the interviews!

Thoroughly enjoyable interview. :thumb:

:thumb: :thumb: :clap: :clap: :clap: excellent job KoC

Dammy wrote:Is that not Gotti and Fabio's main man, Tunde "computer" Adelakun? :lol: :lol:

Yep! That's Tunde "Special Software" Adelakun...
Rohr Man Friday, Chief Scout, and now apparently Assistant National Team Coach.

This dude is playing the role of Ayo Akinfe if Bryan Robson had succeeded in becoming the SE coach. Currently casted in the role of Rohr's version of Lazy Betty's Emeka Ezeala, he is former Online African Soccer 'Publisher', former bidder to organize matches for the SE, former organizer of 10-day course for Nigerian Linesmen to learn how to properly wave flags, former organizer that took Okocha and some unknown Nigerian 'coaches' on an alleged UK coaching course whose accreditation the English FA denied, but who finally hit paydirt when he helped his 'client' Rohr secure the SE job.

Nigeria, we hail thee.

Can we make broken the default language for interviews please? All these fake foreign accent drives me nuts!!!!

I do like his take on Saka. Nigerians hate on football players like Saka, yet they are the first to claim Olajuwon, Joshua, Adesanya, Giannis Antetokounmpo, Masai Ujiri, etc

Is Adelakun an assistant coach or an assistant to the coach?
Next

Post by Next »

naijaguy wrote:
Germany still weighs their racist ideological base vs monetary and Politico-psychosocial gains
@jette1: Are you sure of this because they have players Boateng, Jonathan Tah and many other German born players of Non-German parents in their NT?!
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

Dammy wrote:Is that not Gotti and Fabio's main man, Tunde "computer" Adelakun? :lol: :lol:

This dude is playing the role of Ayo Akinfe if Bryan Robson had succeeded in becoming the SE coach. Currently casted in the role of Rohr's version of Lazy Betty's Emeka Ezeala, he is former Online African Soccer 'Publisher', former bidder to organize matches for the SE, former organizer of 10-day course for Nigerian Linesmen to learn how to properly wave flags, former organizer that took Okocha and some unknown Nigerian 'coaches' on an alleged UK coaching course whose accreditation the English FA denied, but who finally hit paydirt when he helped his 'client' Rohr secure the SE job.

Nigeria, we hail thee.
Abeg, don't hate on the bobo's hustle :taunt:

It his payday for him for all his previous hustles.

Hopefully CE contributing editor, Ayo Akinfe's hustle will pay off one day

Very wicked. lol

Nigeria, we hail thee.

One of the best interviews I have seen of a Nigerian coach,....excellent!!!

charlie wrote:One of the best interviews I have seen of a Nigerian coach,....excellent!!!

Ah.
Don't clap too much o, before they transfer their beef to your own plate. :lol:

charlie wrote:One of the best interviews I have seen of a Nigerian coach,....excellent!!!

Ah.
Don't clap too much o, before they transfer their beef to your own plate. :lol:
You worry too much about others pepus pepeye....wetin consin me?!

I just thought Colin nailed all the right questions, and Oga Computer nailed his responses. It was an excellent interview, plain and simple!

Nigeria, we hail thee.

I don’t crack rib laughing at the brilliant summary. The guy na one soft spoken, polished hustler. If na Ayo and Robson you go think so Ayo na coach and Robson the assistant. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
oyek

Post by oyek »

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qODxEVx0YSg[/video]
Another KOC interview
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Interview: Sam Sodje, Former Super Eagle and Board Member Delta State Sports

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mz4F8CdJI3Y[/video]

charlie wrote:You worry too much about others pepus pepeye....wetin consin me?!

I just thought Colin nailed all the right questions, and Oga Computer nailed his responses. It was an excellent interview, plain and simple!
Bros, so would you if you're as fixated with fighting proxy wars for your massa, and searching for "beef" in every post.

Let me help the dude out...:lol: