SE Camp News...

Re: SE Camp News...

Onyeka supposedly injured.

And some people are still defending calling only a few midfielders in this day and age.

vancity eagle wrote:Onyeka supposedly injured.

And some people are still defending calling only a few midfielders in this day and age.

maceo4 wrote:Special one just for 1naija https://www.instagram.com/p/CGCwQopBEDs ... up0deqzotr
Which kind yeye star coach.

maceo4 wrote:Special one just for 1naija https://www.instagram.com/p/CGCwQopBEDs ... up0deqzotr
Rohr's secret weapon. If any of the kpekpe defenders we are inviting don't pan out we have a world class defender on the bench we can just sub in. Afterall, Onyibos cannot tell us apart most of the time.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Akpeyi will not smell SE ever again :thumbs: :thumbs:
Akpeyi remains SE #1 until uzoho proves he could displace him
Write it down
All these other garden varieties na for show
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Thats your problem. Akpeyi is 34. No matter whether you and **** likes it or not, one day, Akpeyi will leave the Eagles. Thats a fact! If you guys refuse to move him, one day, he will retire and he will leave, abi? :taunt:

danfo driver wrote:Whats the story on Ehizibue?
"He is very willing to join us.....he has a little issue with his immigration status in Holland" - Tunde Adelakin
Make of that what you will.
Thanks

Ebuehi is too injury prone and Aina is not good enough.

Write it down
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Thats your problem. Akpeyi is 34. No matter whether you and **** likes it or not, one day, Akpeyi will leave the Eagles. Thats a fact! If you guys refuse to move him, one day, he will retire and he will leave, abi? :taunt:
If Akpeyi doesn’t leave the game the game will surely leave him and let’s hope it doesn’t happen whilst he’s in goal for Nigeria!

oyek wrote:
Kindly add yours truly Emir Kongi jaffa joffa. Switching from Ifa Nation to Nigeria. I am a left winger.

oyek wrote:
Kindly add yours truly Emir Kongi jaffa joffa. Switching from Ifa Nation to Nigeria. I am a left winger.
For me, the big one will be Ebere Eze. I cannot wait to hear he has been cleared.

Write it down
Uzoho replaced him already. Do you honestly think Akpeyi would have played against Benin & Lesotho, if Uzoho didn't get injured against Brazil? Once Uzoho is fit and playing again, Akpeyi goes to the background just as it was during the build up to and during the World Cup.

oyek wrote:
For me, the big one will be Ebere Eze. I cannot wait to hear he has been cleared.
Ayo, please wake up from your dream. Eze WILL NOT & DOES NOT WANT TO PLAY FOR NIGERIA!!

I am a big fan of the young man. Like to see him fight for a spot and earn one.
"If you want to play for the national team it has to come from your heart."
--Kevin Akpoguma

On a small trivial tip, even with a multi syllable mouthfull of a name he can pronounce it... but some pipul with 2 syllable name dey form. :P

Adisboy wrote:
oyek wrote:
Ayo, please wake up from your dream. Eze WILL NOT & DOES NOT WANT TO PLAY FOR NIGERIA!!
Worse was said about Akpoguma. Look at him now!

--Kevin Akpoguma

On a small trivial tip, even with a multi syllable mouthfull of a name he can pronounce it... but some pipul with 2 syllable name dey form. :P
He and Ebuehi are real gems... Hope they go on to have fantastic careers in the GWG

Mr Shows wrote:
--Kevin Akpoguma

He and Ebuehi are real gems... Hope they go on to have fantastic careers in the GWG
Hoping they do!

Mr Shows wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_GaciHhHhE[/video]

The Gaffer..
Abeg, anyone sabi starting lineup or where dem go show di game?

abeg when is this game?

Mr Shows wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_GaciHhHhE[/video]

The Gaffer..
Why isn't CE Contributing Editor on this Zoom interview?

He should be sent a query.

paj wrote:abeg when is this game?
Next month.

Kanda!

DZfoot English Flag of AlgeriaSoccer ball Retweeted
DZfoot English Flag of AlgeriaSoccer ball
@DZfoot_EN
Flag of AlgeriaFlag of Nigeria Algeria vs Nigeria will be televised live on Facebook on the Algerian TV Facebook pages ! #TeamDZ

Culled from https://twitter.com/DZfoot_EN/status/13 ... 8358427649

ENTV’s Facebook page:

https://facebook.com/eptv.dz/