Transfer Rumours

jdizzy
Re: Transfer Rumours

Post by jdizzy »

danfo driver wrote:Damunk! Na wa o! 24 hours left. Have you spoken to Adarabioyo?
Damunk don pick race from this thread. :rotf:
Sky is reporting that he is having a medical at Fulham. He should get plenty of playing time as their defenders categorically suck! However I hope the experience does not scar him for a while
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Damunk! Na wa o! 24 hours left. Have you spoken to Adarabioyo?
Sky is reporting that he is having a medical at Fulham. He should get plenty of playing time as their defenders categorically suck! However I hope the experience does not scar him for a while
I think thats unacceptable! He should stay at City and "fight for is shirt." :taunt:
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

jdizzy wrote:
I think thats unacceptable! He should stay at City and "fight for is shirt." :taunt:
Lol. No young player should stick around for Pep. Ake was bought for 40M and immediately benched for 65M Ruben Dias signed only a few days before the Leeds match
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Kai .... Fulham wants to drag a few Nigerians down with them. Good luck to the boy sha.

Done Deal.
Think its a good move for him. He will get playing time at the top level and even if Fulham eventually go back down, he would have had enough premiership experience to allow him move to a bigger club in the premiership.
The idea of Guardiola loaning him out again was unacceptable to him. He is 23 and now is the time for him to move forward in his career.
Good move, I believe and wish him all the very best at Fulham.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai .... Fulham wants to drag a few Nigerians down with them. Good luck to the boy sha.
Last edited by Otitokoro on Tue Oct 06, 2020 4:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai .... Fulham wants to drag a few Nigerians down with them. Good luck to the boy sha.

Fulham is a Nigerian/African team

4 Nigerians

Lookman, Aina, Onomah, Adarabioyo.

Plus

Seri, Zambo, Kebano,

Able make them stay up. They looked much improved on their last match.

Sadiq joins Almeria in the Spanish 2nd div.

https://www.completesports.com/sadiq-jo ... b-almeria/

Warahell kinda move is dis? Isn't getting Europa action at Partizan better than Spanish 2nd div? For years we've been. Hearing this boy on hoping he'll make a good move someday but na Almeria I'm find. De tin Don Taya me sef.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Sadiq joins Almeria in the Spanish 2nd div.

https://www.completesports.com/sadiq-jo ... b-almeria/

Warahell kinda move is dis? Isn't getting Europa action at Partizan better than Spanish 2nd div? For years we've been. Hearing this boy on hoping he'll make a good move someday but na Almeria I'm find. De tin Don Taya me sef.
Partizan have been knocked out of Europe.

Nigerian youngster, Paul Mukairu, joins Anderlecht on a season long loan from Turkey.

Dammy wrote:Nigerian youngster, Paul Mukairu, joins Anderlecht on a season long loan from Turkey.
Have a glimpse of his skills here.

https://youtu.be/P4is7yDbG4Y

chief nfachairman wrote:
Dammy wrote:Nigerian youngster, Paul Mukairu, joins Anderlecht on a season long loan from Turkey.

Not bad.
Has a bright future, but we are now looking for a sprinkling of world class players, not just 'good'.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Not bad.
Has a bright future, but we are now looking for a sprinkling of world class players, not just 'good'.

Anderlecht Sporting director thinks he's a massive talent.

https://scorenigeria.com.ng/anderlecht- ... u-signing/

chief nfachairman wrote:

Not bad.
From the YouTube clips, this boy has potential to be a top player. World class no be beans. He just needs to beef up and become stronger, and then be given the right environment to develop. I think Belgium is not bad at this stage of his career.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:

Not bad.
From the YouTube clips, this boy has potential to be a top player. World class no be beans. He just needs to beef up and become stronger, and then be given the right environment to develop. I think Belgium is not bad at this stage of his career.
He looks like a typical winger/forward that we seem to have an abundance of at first glance, then i noticed his ability to deliver a weighted even delayed pass.

This is a very rare ability in wingers, its what separates Finidi from our other wingers. The ability to deliver timely,accurate passes as a wing forward. The boy might have it. Anderlecht is a brilliant move for him. He was in the Turkish div 2 a yr ago I think.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Not bad.

Anderlecht Sporting director thinks he's a massive talent.

https://scorenigeria.com.ng/anderlecht- ... u-signing/
No doubt.
Its exciting that all these young players are being spotted and moving onto bigger stages.
Every time we hear of a new talent coming thru to the adult game, the benchmark for the SE goes up a notch. Thats what we want. :thumb:

Victor Moses to Spartak Moscow.

Dammy wrote:Victor Moses to Spartak Moscow.

Chaaaaiii...... gonna be a cold winter for Vic. God dey sha! :scared:

It was a mistake to quit the national team he would have improved his value. Why does Chelsea keep loaning him out all the time?

gochino wrote:It was a mistake to quit the national team he would have improved his value. Why does Chelsea keep loaning him out all the time?
Because he's not in their plans, but as he has a contract they have to pay him...
So they loan him out to another club who will pick up his salary (or a part thereof).

gochino wrote:It was a mistake to quit the national team he would have improved his value. Why does Chelsea keep loaning him out all the time?
Because he's not in their plans, but as he has a contract they have to pay him...
So they loan him out to another club who will pick up his salary (or a part thereof).
But his contract should have expired by now, unless He renewed it under Conte.

Moses, who has played in several behind-closed-doors friendlies at Cobham — he even scored the only Chelsea goal in our 1-1 draw with Wimbledon last month — will sign a one-year extension since his current Chelsea contract expires in 2021, and we wouldn’t want to lose him for free next summer. There will reportedly also be a €10m buy-option inserted into the deal.

Spartak are managed by former Schalke boss Domenico Tedesco, who has implemented his famed three-man backline at Krasno-Belye. His usage of wingbacks should therefore suit Moses’ skillset.

Moses might still have another World cup qualifying series in him. These kue kue wingers we have that can only dribble nto brick walls no be am. We might need him for the WC final rd.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Moses might still have another World cup qualifying series in him. These kue kue wingers we have that can only dribble nto brick walls no be am. We might need him for the WC final rd.

Too bad for you, Rohr is still your coach.
The man is not likely to make any sudden changes.