Alex Iwobi 41 caps

for the SE...I think he may hit 100 caps before 30 . I was impressed with his game on friday. He kept looking and falling deep for the ball. The SE should be built around him

Re: Alex Iwobi 41 caps

Soja come Soja go barrack remain.

Mikel don go, we need new Oga.

G4L, whay say ye?

truetalk wrote:Soja come Soja go barrack remain.

Mikel don go, we need new Oga.

G4L, whay say ye?
I agree my brother. Sadly, Odogwu Mikel will go down as one of the most under appreciated players in the history of SEs relative to his playing career.

That said, the Iwobi's, Osimhen's, and Ndidi's et al, are capable of picking up the mantle. I'm not too concerned given the caliber of our players missing from this series of friendlies.
obaGol

Post by obaGol »

I agree my brother. Sadly, Odogwu Mikel will go down as one of the most overrated players in the history of SEs relative to his playing career.

Iwobi seems to be coming of age, both for club and country.

42 caps

Dammy wrote:Iwobi seems to be coming of age, both for club and country.

Ancelotti must have given him a dirty slap that woke him up. :laugh: