The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Good play and determination by Saka and Tierney.

Arsenal on FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! Kai

Wow!!! Unlucky

Nearrrrlyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why did Aguero touch the lineswoman like that? That is a bit inappropriate

Pepe should have done better there.

this assanal team will be good if they take risk..

Tierney is a ball thief :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nearly doesn't get you a goal.

Well done Arsenal. I can live with this display in the last 15 mins or so.

Saka is the best Arsenal player today both offensively and defensively. Belerin can learn a lot from Saka.

Cristao II wrote:Why did Aguero touch the lineswoman like that? That is a bit inappropriate
Me sef bin dey wonder o :D

Cristao II wrote:Why did Aguero touch the lineswoman like that? That is a bit inappropriate
Very inappropriate. The FA need to query him.

That pi$$ed me the h.ell off!

IF I were city I will bring in De Bruyne if he is fit and play him through the left with either Mahrez or Sterling, remove Foden. That is the weak area for Arsenal. Attack Belerin and Luiz.

What madness continues to possess Arteta to not play Auba down the middle ... this is arghhhh
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Sleaky72 wrote:What madness continues to possess Arteta to not play Auba down the middle ... this is arghhhh
:clap: :agree:
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

cchinukw wrote:Do Arsenal players fear the ball?
They need to Partey
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

ohenhen1 wrote:IF I were city I will bring in De Bruyne if he is fit and play him through the left with either Mahrez or Sterling, remove Foden. That is the weak area for Arsenal. Attack Belerin and Luiz.
So, when are you buying a citizen’s jersey? :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

I think it is time to start playing a 3 man midfield at Arsenal even against teams like City. This 2 man central midfield is not working. Arteta is a bright guy, he will make the adjustments.

Cito wrote:Why is William playing in the middle?
Who is William? Na the british bobo?
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Willian not bringing zilch to the table - should be effective playing this role. I say bring Saka central, move Auba to the top - with Niles for Willain!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

I fear for Pepe's future . He is on track to be the next Ozil, too soft , gives up easily and just all round unsure on himself.

If Martinelli comes back I think Pepe may sit his bum on the bench forever.

We paid ( are paying ) way too much for him to play like this.

Pepe just needs confidence. Too early to give up on him.