The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Partey Partey Partey

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Common Auba

I noticed Laca has not passed one ball right, made one successful tackle and has dashed city like 3 fouls since he came on ...
We need a change in mentality for the team. They can actually do this . They just need to believe in themselves.

This Gabriel was a great buy :clap: :clap: :clap: The guy can defend .

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Auba is playing nonsense.

Auba hasn’t really showed up this season. He looks a bit tired in all games and not giving 100%.

Disappointing result for me.

This team is too hard to support . chai .

This loss is on Arteta. Set up his team to play scared.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arteta did not do well here.

This Partey is a yellow card magnet. Already picked up a yellow in his maiden cameo appearance to add to the 16 yellows from la liga last season.

Siddonlook11 wrote:This team is too hard to support . chai .
O ma se o! :woot:

Arsenal are gettting there.

Congrats to City :clap: :clap: :clap: 8-)

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Cito wrote:Auba hasn’t really showed up this season. He looks a bit tired in all games and not giving 100%.
Playing him out wide with trackback duties is tiring. Mikel has to trust him as a central striker!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tolahs wrote:
Cito wrote:Auba hasn’t really showed up this season. He looks a bit tired in all games and not giving 100%.
Playing him out wide with trackback duties is tiring. Mikel has to trust him as a central striker!!!
Person wey don collect im 300K, and you guys expect him to put in the same energy? Did you guys not learn from Ozil? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Pepe - I can't still work out what he does consistently.

Our defenders :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Thomas Partey off the ball movement was something to watch in the short while he was on the pitch.
Overall it was a chess match of wits.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

The pace of our passing game must go up, we take so long we end up telegraphing them. Any player running off the ball on a defenders shoulder is too frequently ignored by Arsenal. They'll stop making those runs.
We pass back too too too much!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Nothing game. Dreadful display.

tolahs wrote:The pace of our passing game must go up, we take so long we end up telegraphing them. Any player running off the ball on a defenders shoulder is too frequently ignored by Arsenal. They'll stop making those runs.
We pass back too too too much!!!
I don't have a problem passing back. Just pass correctly. That improved after the first 25 mins which I put down to nervousness.

Your other point on stepping off tracking players is a huge concern.

Na wah o

Reheem Sterling was ManC captain today. :ohmy:

Arteta need to make adjustments. I don't think we have played well this season in any game.

tolahs wrote:
Person wey don collect im 300K, and you guys expect him to put in the same energy? Did you guys not learn from Ozil? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Lol. Same ish with Dele Alli. Dude got new contract and gbam.