Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-3 FT

With no fans?????? Great game so far do! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by Undertaker on Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-1 El Clasico

I was about to post that the so called biggest Derby in the world is in progress but not even a single thread, people waiting for the United vs Chelsea game where comments shall be plentiful

how in the world is that a PK?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:how in the world is that a PK?
Its a PK why pulled his shirt.
Re: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-2 El Clasico

Watching Barca play defense is a sad sight.
Re: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-2 El Clasico

Game over!

txj wrote:how in the world is that a PK?
Its a PK why pulled his shirt.
And the push by Ramos? How can you call the shirt grab while totally ignoring the push on him by Ramos?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-3 FT

The ref was a disgrace! He may as well be wearing a Real Madrid shirt!

I warned them against Koeman :lol:

danfo driver wrote:I warned them against Koeman :lol:
His subs were just Head scratching . I couldn’t fathom what his thought process were when he decided to play only attackers..

Dude was a capital failure at Valencia and Everton and people thought he'd be a good idea for Barca?

Agreed. Made no sense. Not even to the players it seemed...

The last time El Clasico was really the biggest thing was when Mourinho and Guardiola were going head to head.

Now one even has to be reminded about El Clasico, very poor build up.

Just 1 page on on the biggest Derby.

Spent forces.

Ronnie Corbett gone by Xmas, decent odds.

Both teams are rebuilding with Barça playing a bunch of kids against the likes of Benzema, Ramos, Modric....

Sack the Algerian moron already. Geez :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

Koeman looks like a real disaster at Barca.

Team has no apparent structure. And wtf is with Frankie De Jong in central defence?

txj wrote:Koeman looks like a real disaster at Barca.

Team has no apparent structure. And wtf is with Frankie De Jong in central defence?
Like I said, anyone who knows Koeman, knows that he is a worthless coach. When I advise people and they refuse to listen, they end up with paid. Bobo IAG is experiencing it now and Barca will learn the hard way like Bobo IAG.

When i told them, they said my mouth was smelling :lol:

From Fat Rafa of all people?

bret- hart wrote:Sack the Algerian moron already. Geez :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
:D :D
E pain you? 2 La Liga tituls and 3 consecutive Champs Leagues. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Can you say GOAT coach? :thumbs:

Eziokwu!