I am officially adopting Leeds Utd as my team!!

I love the way they play football. No big names. No superstars. Just good, eye catching football. Go Leeds!!!
Re: I am officially adopting Leeds Utd as my team!!

bushboy wrote:I love the way they play football. No big names. No superstars. Just good, eye catching football. Go Leeds!!!
Please dont bring your bad luck to t his good team.No team or player you have supported things goes well.
Thanks for understanding

bushboy wrote:I love the way they play football. No big names. No superstars. Just good, eye catching football. Go Leeds!!!
Please dont bring your bad luck to t his good team.No team or player you have supported things goes well.
Thanks for understanding
very selfish of the guy, trying to ruin a feel good story.

I've never understood fair weather fans.

All it takes is a light wind or 30 pieces of Silver ...

Thank you Bushito!

Sorry Uncles Hardman, Ayo and co :lol:

*Those boys sabi tap leather make I no lie

slyk

Post by slyk »

From a football playing perspective, there is nothing special about Leeds. They play as well as you would expect given the quality of their roaster. However, what I find exceptional is their intensity. When you combine a good football playing side with uber intensity, you get a very good team that will be very hard to beat, which is what Leeds are. If Leeds keep this up the entire season, I see them finishing in the top 6.

They are supporting Rashford's initiative with almost $65K.
Other businesses in the UK are chipping in too.

As soon as bushboy declared his love for Bubu, it was downhill from there :oops:

Everton is a better team!
Better players, with a proven coach who has won it all...

Carlo Ancelotti honors as a Manager

Juventus[39]

UEFA Intertoto Cup: 1999
Milan[196]

Serie A: 2003–04
Coppa Italia: 2002–03
Supercoppa Italiana: 2004
UEFA Champions League: 2002–03, 2006–07
UEFA Super Cup: 2003, 2007
FIFA Club World Cup: 2007
Chelsea

Premier League: 2009–10[197]
FA Cup: 2009–10[196]
FA Community Shield: 2009[196]
Paris Saint-Germain[196]

Ligue 1: 2012–13
Real Madrid[196]

Copa del Rey: 2013–14
UEFA Champions League: 2013–14
UEFA Super Cup: 2014
FIFA Club World Cup: 2014
Bayern Munich

Bundesliga: 2016–17[144]
DFL-Supercup: 2016,[139] 2017[147]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carlo_Ancelotti#Manager_2

Kabalega wrote:
Everton is a better team!
Better players, with a proven coach who has won it all...

Carlo Ancelotti honors as a Manager

Juventus[39]

UEFA Intertoto Cup: 1999
Milan[196]

Serie A: 2003–04
Coppa Italia: 2002–03
Supercoppa Italiana: 2004
UEFA Champions League: 2002–03, 2006–07
UEFA Super Cup: 2003, 2007
FIFA Club World Cup: 2007
Chelsea

Premier League: 2009–10[197]
FA Cup: 2009–10[196]
FA Community Shield: 2009[196]
Paris Saint-Germain[196]

Ligue 1: 2012–13
Real Madrid[196]

Copa del Rey: 2013–14
UEFA Champions League: 2013–14
UEFA Super Cup: 2014
FIFA Club World Cup: 2014
Bayern Munich

Bundesliga: 2016–17[144]
DFL-Supercup: 2016,[139] 2017[147]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carlo_Ancelotti#Manager_2
[Juventus, Milan, Chelsea, PSG, Real Madrid, Bayern Munich]
Everton vs Leeds will be interesting but I will definitely place my bet on Leeds winning.

Looks like Leeds will be playing in the championship next season.

YemiBrazil wrote: [Juventus, Milan, Chelsea, PSG, Real Madrid, Bayern Munich]
Everton vs Leeds will be interesting but I will definitely place my bet on Leeds winning.
Leeds United players are ultra fit but it took time, throw-up training sessions and injuries, e.t.c... to get them there.
New players will probably need to get through that pain inorder to adapt.

Bielsa is squeezing water out of a rock.

Ancelloti on the other hand, has talent like James from R. Madrid, among others and a pedigree that Bielsa does not.
I know it's apples & oranges, but ...

Anyway, Everton is top of the table and don't forget Klopp's recent comments about them.

So Bushboy and Yemi should jump onto the Everton ship.

The Leeds boat will just lead to heartache! :sneaky:

"I get kinky time off my wife when Leeds get a result. I haven't been to second base in months".

The wit of English football fans is something else.

bushboy wrote: Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:10 am I love the way they play football. No big names. No superstars. Just good, eye catching football. Go Leeds!!!
You truly are cursed to your soul, arent you! Tufia! I spit on you. Never seen a person who is the epitome of cursed! You have destroyed careers and once you "picked Leeds," look at what you have done to them. :oops: :oops: It must be petrifying being around you in real life. I wont wish that on my worst enemy. Cursed soul! :oops:

danfo driver posting from a jail cell after being arrested for animal abuse wrote: Wed May 03, 2023 5:22 pm
bushboy wrote: Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:10 am I love the way they play football. No big names. No superstars. Just good, eye catching football. Go Leeds!!!
You truly are cursed to your soul, arent you! Tufia! I spit on you. Never seen a person who is the epitome of cursed! You have destroyed careers and once you "picked Leeds," look at what you have done to them. :oops: :oops: It must be petrifying being around you in real life. I wont wish that on my worst enemy. Cursed soul! :oops:
You cowardly c.nt! Na hia you run come, you diarrhea specimen! Tufiaaaa!!!! **spit** Oya curse us too! You transmogrified gallon of runny diarrhea! Curse us!!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 03, 2023 5:27 pm
danfo driver posting from a jail cell after being arrested for animal abuse wrote: Wed May 03, 2023 5:22 pm
You cowardly c.nt! Na hia you run come, you diarrhea specimen! Tufiaaaa!!!! **spit** Oya curse us too! You transmogrified gallon of runny diarrhea! Curse us!!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: