The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Smash and grab!

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

.....shitfest......
arteta what the **** was this team setup?
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

No way Ozil should not be playing. Laca should not ever play for Arsenal again. Terrible player.

Partey after Party ... fell asleep in midfield and contributing to the loss. :taunt:

Arteta's turn to feel a little heat.. and media love :lol:
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Gooner1 wrote:.....shitfest......
arteta what the #$% was this team setup?
Search me - you ain't alone!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Man U will eat this Arsenal team live and direct.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arteta you can't tell me that Laca has a better hold up play than Auba.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Mikel was right to play with urgency - move the ball quicker, if necessary bypass the MF - but we have in Xhaka & Ceballos, two players who struggle with the quick pass, they're ball huggers.
Still convinced Auba is wasted out wide - he should be the central forward - look to find a way to make it work - Laca is hardwork. Evans had fun defending dude!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

green4life wrote:Partey after Party ... fell asleep in midfield and contributing to the loss. :taunt:

Arteta's turn to feel a little heat.. and media love :lol:
the bobo is like another pepe signing
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Those wey sabi football wey dem o ..

FYI ..anytime we meet a team that puts 8 people behind the ball this is what will happen to us...

so if you guys really sabi ya football better call Arteta and borrow him ya bright ideas o.

Xhaka, Ceballos and PARTEY are not your attacking midfield options ..Now I see why we really pursued

Btw

Dermot Gallagher ex ref feels that our disallowed goal was a wrong decision.

Oh well.

txj wrote:This Fofana kid is going to be a top center back...
I thought I was the only who noticed. :clap:

Bigpokey24 wrote:so let me get this straight, Rodgers started with no strikers and knew assanal is a park the ball team... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chei assanal is useless, Rodgers spent over 30 million on fofana and boy did he makes assanal 150 million pounds strike force look clueless... also that Turkish international nah baller

so assanal already has 3 loses this season
8-)

ojafranpa wrote:No way Ozil should not be playing. Laca should not ever play for Arsenal again. Terrible player.
Arteta will die on a lot swords this season...

Leno
Ceballos
Xhaka
Auba on the wings
Nketiah
Lacazette
and

Minus Ozil.

He will need a lot of luck, goodwill and other teams playing crap to land anywhere reasonable.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

ojafranpa wrote:Arteta you can't tell me that Laca has a better hold up play than Auba.
It's extremely silly & futile at this point to keep defending this move - it's complete waste of resources.
Rememeber when Willy Aubameyang expressed his displeasure earlier this yr about his bro not playing centrally??? Laca ain't creating no havoc yet we have out best striker tracking back to help FBs - he's older than Laca!!!

https://tellmysport.com/soccer/pierre-e ... el-arteta/
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ojafranpa wrote:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Agree. The boy is good.

Wait o... Was our Saliba not rated higher than the fofana that locked us out today ? Yet we keep saying Saliba lost a season and so not ready ?
Ok o...

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote:Wait o... Was our Saliba not rated higher than the fofana that locked us out today ? Yet we keep saying Saliba lost a season and so not ready ?
Ok o...
Yes Saliba was rated higher than him. Saliba time is here now Mikel has to ease him into the playing squad . Mikel Arteta does not take risk.
Last edited by ojafranpa on Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

...Ozil must be laffinhisassoff somewhere in Englander :rotf: :rotf:

Ozil, ......Ozil,...... Ozil,..... Ozil

Siddonlook11 wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:No way Ozil should not be playing. Laca should not ever play for Arsenal again. Terrible player.

Leno
Ceballos
Xhaka
Auba on the wings
Nketiah
Lacazette
and

Minus Ozil.

He will need a lot of luck, goodwill and other teams playing crap to land anywhere reasonable.
Why did your guy Leno come out like that for Vardy goal with defender has cover and allow Vardy a free open net to tap in?
Arteta will not last,he is just not good period.This is on him,now we must go beat Manu away and Aston Villa at home,if we lsot those two games he should be sacked period.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Leno
Ceballos
Xhaka
Auba on the wings
Nketiah
Lacazette
and

Minus Ozil.

Why did your guy Leno come out like that for Vardy goal with defender has cover and allow Vardy a free open net to tap in?
Arteta will not last,he is just not good period.This is on him,now we must go beat Manu away and Aston Villa at home,if we lsot those two games he should be sacked period.
Wow...you are blaming Leno for that goal? Jeez...sorry actually i should not bother.

ojafranpa wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Leno
Ceballos
Xhaka
Auba on the wings
Nketiah
Lacazette
and

Minus Ozil.

Wow...you are blaming Leno for that goal? Jeez...sorry actually i should not bother.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: LWKMD