CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Cristao II wrote:This has to be one of the driest matches that I have watched this year. Reminds me of the good old days of West Brom Vs Bolton. Dear Lord, I am falling asleep.
next time no drink Nyquil before match :boo:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

YemiBrazil wrote:Disgraceful from Maguire. The last time I saw that move was Ibadan Grammar vs Adekile Guduwilli. Nonsense.
Yea... Adekile Goodwill :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: he don tey when i heard that name last.

...Mendy saved Chelsea today. Why not Kepa in goal :sneaky:

mcal wrote:...Mendy saved Chelsea today. Why not Kepa in goal :sneaky:
Chelsea received sense shortly before the window closed. :D

Another Clean Sheet from the best goalie from Africa... and he only cost 24 million compared tot he money laundering ( speculating) purchase of that joke of a Kepa

I missed todays game due to work but good to see they got the win and clean sheet. On to Burnley on Saturday.

green4life wrote:I missed todays game due to work but good to see they got the win and clean sheet. On to Burnley on Saturday.

Why do they make these schedules like this? An extra day of rest would have been good for the team. Why couldn't the PL make it a Sunday game?

green4life wrote:I missed todays game due to work but good to see they got the win and clean sheet. On to Burnley on Saturday.

Why do they make these schedules like this? An extra day of rest would have been good for the team. Why couldn't the PL make it a Sunday game?
Because Chelsea plays next Tuesday in the champs league

Ah. Wasn't aware of that timetable.

Due to the pandemic CL group level games are played every week and if you recall, it’s traditionally based on an alternating Tuesday/ Wednesday schedule.

Pulisic injured during warm up. Werner in his place.

So unlucky for Barnes. Should have converted the chance.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

4 english players starting :boo:

this Burnley nah one yeye police ball team kai :shock:

my goodness, that reece james is one annoying player to watch back pass after back pass, and not a smart footballer at all

i don't get lamps playing Timo on the left

ziyetch is a baller, see pass.. but the english hypes have no clue how to make off the ball runs

look at zuma another unintelligent player, too much back p asses

see goal by my boy