The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Mike Dean is trying hard to give our players red card.

Never like this guy officiating our game

mcal wrote:...will Arsenal lose 3 in a row? That's the question.
By God's grace.
Wow why are you so wicked?Please free us for this game abeg.
He has absolutely no power to do anything to change the outcome of this game. Both of you have exactly the same power to influence this game.
Is like you dont know who is Danfo bro,we better beg him than to run mouth trust me.

How we are not ahead in this game is scary

This is game look like united is setting us up...

Surprisingly playing well o. But men we have to take our chances :(

I like the Partey and El neny combo.

Saka - Free header
Auba - late arrival
Laca - Air kick
Willian - Crossbar.

Manu has not been very good..too

Btw ..

Arsenal players dont head down in scoring positions why ?

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

I hope we don't rue all those scoring opportunities .

Manu don vex o

Oh my word another miss by Auba :curse: :curse:

Manu has started this second better than the first half oooh

ojafranpa wrote:I hope we don't rue all those scoring opportunities .
That is my fear plus you know the ref dont like us.
Watch Mike Dean give them a goal and us a red card.
Never trust that man

I’m waiting for the Dean or Cheats to give a second yellow
OR
Bogus PK to United
I know the Cheat is just waiting for it.

Areta please dont fold my hand today.
Auba how can you miss that?Is that not a corner?

I dont like the way manu start this second half,

Manu is yet to win a league game at home,we should not be that team that give them their first win at home.

Penalty!! For Arsenal!! Penal! Penal! Penal!

partey dey balll sha

Thank God for that.. those misses were starting to fear me.. :clap:

so dey gave assanal a pk, when Chelsea played united and slab head was hugging Azpi, dem no gree give Chelsea PK, una see ojoro

We don scare or na my scream dey deceive me?
Mike Dean actually give PK?

kajifu wrote:We don scare or na my scream dey deceive me?
Mike Dean actually give PK?
One nil to the Arse. Aubameyang buried the PK! :thumbs:

Bruno fernadez, is one overhyped player

Bigpokey24 wrote:so dey gave assanal a pk, when Chelsea played united and slab head was hugging Azpi, dem no gree give Chelsea PK, una see ojoro
Are you supporting belove or Manu?
Make your mind up bro,you have to support a London club,our coach share same name with boy wonder,