Finally Ebere Eze palaver can be put to rest

At least the articles about him playing for SE should henceforth desist. He will play for England U21.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.skyspo ... qualifiers
Re: Finally Ebere Eze palaver can be put to rest

You're slower than slow Toad Tobi. CE moved from him months ago. England U21 is the only team he can make. Usiless boi. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You're slower than slow Toad Tobi. CE moved from him months ago. England U21 is the only team he can make. Usiless boi. :laugh:
Wait till I'm done grieving a loved one, na me and you for this forum.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You're slower than slow Toad Tobi. CE moved from him months ago. England U21 is the only team he can make. Usiless boi. :laugh:

OK :rotf: :rotf:

No disrespect but he has no intention of playing for Nigeria and if he does it will be because he’s no longer a Premier League player, like I said before I wish him all the best!

Abegi ooo.. God bless the dearly departed. na yoke i dey yoke. :thumb:

If he has not been called up to the England senior squad by age 23-25, he will probably switch to Nigeria.

Just scored a wicked fk vs Leeds. 2-0.

stunning fk goal this morning :clap: :clap:

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

The boy is a PLAYER. Aside the beautiful free kick he’s been running things like a boss. If we get him, we will be beasting for the next 10 years.

The boy is going to be very good. You can tell any time he touches the ball that he has that special something. No way in hell England will let him go.

Their defenders have no clue on how to handle the movement of Bamford off the ball. He’s scored twice but one ruled offside.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

See Bamford Chelsea let go. Chelsea na my team but they let go of players before they blossom.

Dang! Where did this version of Bamford coming from?! When Ayo was shouting over the summer that he would like Osimhen to join Leeds, I laughed, but looks like he was on to something. The man's finishing has been sublime this season so far. Even on the marginal offside call.

okidoki wrote:See Bamford Chelsea let go. Chelsea na my team but they let go of players before they blossom.
Not only Chelsea. Bamford has played for NINE different clubs , even this same Crystal Palace...and they ALL let him go.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

bushboy wrote:
okidoki wrote:See Bamford Chelsea let go. Chelsea na my team but they let go of players before they blossom.
Not only Chelsea. Bamford has played for NINE different clubs , even this same Crystal Palace...and they ALL let him go.
It was Chelsea sending him out on loan. :rotf:

Some players develop later in their careers and not all clubs are built to wait. Just wish the player well and move on. Chelsea has been successful notwithstanding letting him go. In business and life you will win some and lose some.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Leeds stretch the field so much, that the opponents just tire out.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Our keeper Maduka is far better than this Leeds goalkeeper.

okidoki wrote:Leeds stretch the field so much, that the opponents just tire out.
1-3 down though. And CP has hardly played well. Zaha has been very quiet.

mods why is this thread here?

Bigpokey24 wrote:mods why is this thread here?
Eze is a Nigerian footballer until he’s conclusively ruled otherwise.