We vex come

proclaimjesus02
We vex come

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

...Iheanacho tells a Sierra leonian player ahead of the game. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

https://twitter.com/SSE_NGA/status/1328 ... 00193?s=19
Re: We vex come

No be vex dem dey take win games o. Ask Bra7i1. :mrgreen:

proclaimjesus02 wrote:...Iheanacho tells a Sierra leonian player ahead of the game. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

The guy told him correctly....they don’t lose in Freetown period....if Rohr plays 3-5-2.....it will be a draw if we are lucky

Enyi wrote:
proclaimjesus02 wrote:...Iheanacho tells a Sierra leonian player ahead of the game. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

The guy told him correctly....they don’t lose in Freetown period....if Rohr plays 3-5-2.....it will be a draw if we are lucky
Correctly? Haven't they lost at home already in this qualifiers? :?

surakat

Post by surakat »

Enyi wrote:

Correctly? Haven't they lost at home already in this qualifiers? :?
oju lo pe si!

Uche Shriners Club...

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=ac0D82yjA2o

kei kamara has retired and unretired from the national team at least ten times.

King Futcha wrote:kei kamara has retired and unretired from the national team at least ten times.
How old is that guy? I remembered him playing for the Houston Dynamo here in Houston in 2006-2007 season!

he is 36

Good thing we vexed o, I wonder what the score would have been if we didn't... :clap: :clap:

... still we couldn't do much. The chance to instill FEAR into the Leone Stars was lost when they recovered from a 4-0 down to equalize in our backyard. I think were lucky to not have lost today.

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Well dat vexation no translate to goal after all.

maceo4 wrote:Good thing we vexed o, I wonder what the score would have been if we didn't... :clap: :clap:
:taunt:

maceo4 wrote:Good thing we vexed o, I wonder what the score would have been if we didn't... :clap: :clap:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Using this as my new signature

100%Naija wrote:

We vex come for that draw? We weren't leaving without that draw! We vex come

Undertaker wrote:We vex come for that draw? We weren't leaving without that draw! We vex come
just imagine if we didnt vex com......looks like old man Kamara was right