The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Re: The Hangers (20/21) - Match Week 7

William Troost Ekong scored in the championship as Watford beat Coventry 3-2
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Aribo scores.

Joe Aribo scores 2x in Rangers’ 8-0 demolition of Hamilton...
Apart from Aribo, Leon Balogun and Calvin Bassey also started for Rangers.

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Gotti wrote:Joe Aribo scores 2x in Rangers’ 8-0 demolition of Hamilton...
Apart from Aribo, Leon Balogun and Calvin Bassey also started for Rangers.
Calvin Bassey came in at halftime!

Osimhen scored

Samu won a PK vs Real Madrid

Awoniyi starts and hangs for Union Berlin.

Okoye kept a clean sheet in his team's 6-0 win today, seems he has sealed the GK position.

Frank onyeka hangs and 1 assist

Mukairu starts and assists. Watch out for this boy, assist are rarely earned by our wingers. :laugh:

Basketballer added a free throw...

Sanusi don hang for CL, first ever goal for Porto!

Sanusi has scored for Porto champions league

Flex Swift wrote:Sanusi has scored for Porto champions league

Ma Nugga! I try to watch all his games when I can. This boy is the real deal. The goal he scored was a goal line scramble but his positioning and presence of mind was fantastic. We made a mistake not playing him in the 2nd Saro game and paid for it dearly.

I'm done looking for LB for AFCON & WC. Unless a Nigerian LB suddenly starts for Bayern or Real forget am, sometimes you have to pick the best option and build on it.We have a LB already. :thumbs:

The forgotten man Kayode scored in the Europa league in his teams 3-2 victory.

Basketballer another two pointer, 12 goals in 14 games NA wa o

maceo4 wrote:Basketballer another two pointer, 12 goals in 14 games NA wa o
The guy is a legit target man, the best in Belgium by far. Just because we don't have players that can supply him doesn't mean he's no good. 12'goals in 14 games is no cake, even Oshimen was as prolific in Belgium, Give the man his respect!

And now Genk is too.of the table from a lowly position as of 4weeks ago.

My problem is Rohr isn't using Onuachu well. And foolishly, he is insisting that onuachu must play the way SE plays. I think that's daft. We need to ensure we can take advantage of his strengths instead. It gives the eagles another option.

Do you want me to repeat Amodus famous words regarding Oruma :taunt: Nah but as long as Rohr is there and doesn’t know how to use him there’s no point inviting him...

chief nfachairman wrote:

And now Genk is too.of the table from a lowly position as of 4weeks ago.

My problem is Rohr isn't using Onuachu well. And foolishly, he is insisting that onuachu must play the way SE plays. I think that's daft. We need to ensure we can take advantage of his strengths instead. It gives the eagles another option.
We don't have the personnel that can provide the kind of supply that he needs to thrive. I mean.... he could draw up an attack to supply him but the ball would rarely get to him and the amount of time turnovers would triple. Abi?

Do you want me to repeat Amodus famous words regarding Oruma :taunt: Nah but as long as Rohr is there and doesn’t know how to use him there’s no point inviting him...

Na so bad rumour dey start. What did Amodu say about Oruma? Or did you mean backstabber Onigbinde's "scoring on the moon" nonsense statement about Yakubu?

Chukwueze scored and has been subbed straight after