Oshimen down with COVID-19

Just when he was due to return this weekend.
Re: Oshimen down with COVID-19

Ko ni da fun covid! Get well soon and enter 21 with a bang.
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ko ni da fun covid! Get well soon and enter 21 with a bang.

that does not mean he is sick, in 5 days time if he get tested again it might be negative.
thanks

I wonder which of the Fulham squad have tested positive causing the postponement of their game vs Spurs yesterday.
Hopefully none of the Naija boys.

Apparently, Osimhen attended a party in Lagos 2 days ago without wearing a mask.

Dammy wrote:Apparently, Osimhen attended a party in Lagos 2 days ago without wearing a mask.
Very irresponsible from him. Allegedly his birthday on the 29th. https://www.instagram.com/p/CJglQPJLOri ... hacbxphu03

imehjunior wrote:
Dammy wrote:Apparently, Osimhen attended a party in Lagos 2 days ago without wearing a mask.
Very irresponsible from him. Allegedly his birthday on the 29th. https://www.instagram.com/p/CJglQPJLOri ... hacbxphu03
Not smart, a lot of our boys went back to celebrate Xmas without a mask in sight...

imehjunior wrote:
Chai.
:boo:

imehjunior wrote:
This video makes me sad. The boy should know better than to allow himself be recorded in such circumstances. I can’t imagine how his club officials and coaches would be feeling right now.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

shame on Victor.. what a massive disgrace. Covid is real.. he put himself and others at high risk...

...this is how these boys down fall begin. Smart and good player doing stupid thing outside the field, and caught on video.
What if his club fine him huge or rescind his contract and no other club picks him up?

Ikwerreman was my guest today on my TV show. He says, Osimhen should be fined one month wage..

Purity wrote:Ikwerreman was my guest today on my TV show. He says, Osimhen should be fined one month wage..
One month is excessive. I will say 2 weeks wages is fair punishment.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote:
Purity wrote:Ikwerreman was my guest today on my TV show. He says, Osimhen should be fined one month wage..
One month is excessive. I will say 2 weeks wages is fair punishment.
Read somewhere he will be fined 2 weeks wages.

imehjunior wrote:

With all that money him dey make at Napoli, na naira him dey still spray? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

smh

Undertaker wrote:
imehjunior wrote:

With all that money him dey make at Napoli, na naira him dey still spray? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
naira pass lira

He is 22. A silly mistake from a fine player.. I hope he learns from this. Thank God, he did not make this kind of mistake in the EPL. He would have been a big toast for EPL media..

will soon post the correct link
Last edited by Purity on Sat Jan 02, 2021 7:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

What is this? Hypocrites convention? I dont think any Nigerian, especially those living in Nigeria should have any comments on this thread. Nobody, I repeat NOBODY in Nigeria observes any covid protocol. Anyone saying he does all the time and observes social distancing is lying!!!!

I just got back from there, and if Trump had visited there before his $#% hole countries comment, he would have used worse description than $#% hole.

1naija wrote:What is this? Hypocrites convention? I dont think any Nigerian, especially those living in Nigeria should have any comments on this thread. Nobody, I repeat NOBODY in Nigeria observes any covid protocol. Anyone saying he does all the time and observes social distancing is lying!!!!

I just got back from there, and if Trump had visited there before his $#% hole countries comment, he would have used worse description than $#% hole.

That is a big fat lie! Trump doesn't care about COVID nor does he believe in it. He will be happy people in Nigeria not wear a mask or observes social distancing! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:
1naija wrote:What is this? Hypocrites convention? I dont think any Nigerian, especially those living in Nigeria should have any comments on this thread. Nobody, I repeat NOBODY in Nigeria observes any covid protocol. Anyone saying he does all the time and observes social distancing is lying!!!!

That is a big fat lie! Trump doesn't care about COVID nor does he believe in it. He will be happy people in Nigeria not wear a mask or observes social distancing! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
:clap: Trump was encouraging his troops to rally unmasked during the COVID summer of 2020 and he already thought Nigeria was a 5hit hole so no validation is needed from him :rotf: