CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

kalani JR wrote:Don't know what to say.
You do. go ahead... :D

How did Aston Villa drop points against this chelsea team?

Senator WIRES wrote:Is Lampard thrusted too early into the limelight? :shock: :shock:
White privilege can do that to you :rotf:

The Original Hatchet man, Oga Ferdinand Fernandinho in. Captain Crunchdog, surely a booking to come.

kajifu wrote:Sterling you need to take chances biko.This game could easily be 7 goals for City.One goal from chelsea can change this game

80th minute. Chelsea has forgotten how to attack. There are no changes expected.

Shame on Pep decide to used second half as training .This is a game you want to win 0-8 goals

Where is Lamps4wife? :shock:

Anyone seen the 100 million Euros man? Chai Harvetz?

danfo driver wrote:Where is Lamps4wife? :shock:
who?

Feel a lil sorry for Werner, but his lack of patience may be his undoing.

This was a Liverpool signing, with over one year of scouting data and clear ideas of how to use him.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

"SHAMELESS" and "TRAITOR"

A couple of words used by "proper Chels" to describe the white privileged chewing gum face :D

txj wrote:Feel a lil sorry for Werner, but his lack of patience may be his undoing.

This was a Liverpool signing, with over one year of scouting data and clear ideas of how to use him.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I take it you were informed about these? :D Please, tell us more about this "clear ideas" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Werner injured himself kicking the corner flag.
Last edited by balo on Sun Jan 03, 2021 8:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote:Scott Parker does it the right way. Leads a club through the Championship and brings them back to the EPL. While a white privileged cvvnt failed to promote Derby County and only made it to the EPL because he is a white man and has friends who helped him to get a job.
Like I said, Scott Parker doing things the right way and becoming a good coach; while chewing gum face used white privilege to find work. :oops:

Scott is clearly the better of the two
:???:

Kako wrote:
balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.

Where is danfo driver? :taunt: :sneaky: :D
Kpako, I dey here o. :D

I havent seen you since you defeated Krasnodar. Ogbeni, Bawo ni?

See chewing gum face! See as e face be like something wey dem use bitter leaf and alum take wash :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fired and returned back to his level -- championship!

danfo driver wrote:Where is Lamps4wife? :shock:
White flag waved abeg. :rotf:

Time for Lampard to do the needful and resign on the spot. :agree:

Kako wrote:
balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.

Where is danfo driver? :taunt: :sneaky: :D
Kpako, I dey here o. :D

I havent seen you since you defeated Krasnodar. Ogbeni, Bawo ni?

Lol,I am not a Chelsea fan o
I just dey ask where you dey to come and add ya own :D

G4L and BP, how far? :D

Lamp never defeat any team above Chelsea this season, dropped points to every top 6 rival

I was hoping for a 5 - 0 or more. A result that would make the decision very easy.