CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

danfo driver wrote:Where is Lamps4wife? :shock:
White flag waved abeg. :rotf:

Time for Lampard to do the needful and resign on the spot. :agree:
Kai! See U-turn. :shock:
You are something else. :rotf: :rotf:

These pundits can say nonsense sometimes. Listening to Andy Gray question why Chelsea went to buy players... Wao, if he had not bought players the same pundits would be screaming that he was not backed by the board.

The same people mocking Guardiola or Jose of spending money to win titles now think Lampard's problem is because he spent money...

This is what happens when you throw objectivity out of the window because you are trying to support a golden boy.

Frank is creating his own problems.
Problem for him is that he is dealing with
a ruthless owner. He is lucky that Poch
has been snapped up. He is on very thin ice.

Dem konk him Lampard o
Wipe am 3 at home e japa o
Four-One-Havertz o
De Bruyne don show
Everybody don kawa o
Call him Gilmore o
De Bruyne don show
Everybody don japa o

Dis Chelsea na wa o, yo lo lo lo lo
Dis Chelsea na wa o.

The only couple chances he had to win a trophy in his young managerial career he flunked them though.

oloye wrote:These pundits can say nonsense sometimes. Listening to Andy Gray question why Chelsea went to buy players... Wao, if he had not bought players the same pundits would be screaming that he was not backed by the board.

The same people mocking Guardiola or Jose of spending money to win titles now think Lampard's problem is because he spent money...

This is what happens when you throw objectivity out of the window because you are trying to support a golden boy.
They will protect him as long as he is breathing. Even after he gets fired, they will blame others and do whatever they can to clean him up, so that he gets another EPL job.

White privilege na b.a.s.t.a.r.d
Last edited by danfo driver on Sun Jan 03, 2021 8:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

oloye wrote:These pundits can say nonsense sometimes. Listening to Andy Gray question why Chelsea went to buy players... Wao, if he had not bought players the same pundits would be screaming that he was not backed by the board.

They will protect him as long as he is breathing. Even after he get fired, they will blame other and do whatever they can so clean him up so that he gets another job EPL job.

White privilege na b.a.s.t.a.r.d
Uncle Harry will get him the England job next.

balo wrote:The only couple chances he had to win a trophy in his young managerial career he flunked them though.

Arrogant piece of sh111t. See his fat mouth like "I" won trophies. Dude you did not win sh111t!!! The team coached by someone else won, with you as a player among 24 others. :rotf:

Antonio Conte won an Epl title and FA Cup and they fired him. Ill be shock if he is not fired tomorrow.

kalani JR wrote:Don't know what to say.
You do. go ahead... :D
Certain positions...

Benedict Iroha wrote:Antonio Conte won an Epl title and FA Cup and they fired him. Ill be shock if he is not fired tomorrow.
Is Antonio an Englishman? Did he get his job via white privilege?

At least I’m being realistic unlike you who’s team last finished top 4 almost 10 years ago :rotf:

You dey find my trouble now oh. :lol: :lol:

You wey defend Lampard against all and sundry with so much passion have just dumped him unceremoniously. Yet you dey mention top 4. :lol: :lol:

Don't deflect, let's talk about what you have just done. :taunt: :taunt:

Good Ebening my Chelski bruvaz

It's been a while we Arsenal fans have been on the laughing side. Thank you Frank Lampard.

Where BigPork and Balo dey? :smile:

You wey defend Lampard against all and sundry with so much passion have just dumped him unceremoniously. Yet you dey mention top 4. :lol: :lol:

G4L na my man :taunt:

Na BigPork get kweshun to answer :lol: :lol: :lol:

I hope Roman allow Lampard stay incharge for a long time finish his contract

Not sure about firing a young manager this abruptly, esp under the current conditions...

Part of the problem for Lampard is a lack of humility. That's what sometimes comes with getting the position based on having an inside track..

Notice how he brushed off Jose who ironically was giving him good advice. Then the unnecessary sparing with Klopp.

And the tendency to insert his personal achievements as a footballer every so often...even in his presser today..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

cchinukw wrote:Good Ebening my Chelski bruvaz

It's been a while we Arsenal fans have been on the laughing side. Thank you Frank Lampard.

Where BigPork and Balo dey? :smile:

We are fighting the same battle. We want football games that are easy on the eyes. If Lamps can't deliver that, he gasto go. :D

kajifu wrote:I hope Roman allow Lampard stay incharge for a long time finish his contract
Hate speech by an enemy of Chelsea