Today is my birthday

I am 43 years today.. Time flies.

Thank God for Life.

My daughter wOke me up today with a LOUD BIRTHDAY SHOUT.
Re: Today is my birthday

Happy birthday bro LLNP. God Bless your new age IJN

Purity wrote:I am 43 years today.. Time flies.

Thank God for Life.

My Bday too! Correct guy. Always knew there was something special about you. :thumbs:

Thank God for Life.

Enjoy your day, happy birthday.

Thank God for Life.

My Bday too! Correct guy. Always knew there was something special about you. :thumbs:
shame no catch you tell us your age?

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Where for PH we go wash am.

Happy birthday to you and your 79 year old birthday mate uncle

Thank God for Life.

Happy Birthday.

Start your own thread, or are you afraid someone would ask you how old you are today? We can estimate based on your relationship with a certain 72 year old that's only 2 years older than you , so no need to hide.

Happy birthday boss, more life to you
azuka

Post by azuka »

Happy Birthday dude. Long life and prosperity.
azuka

Post by azuka »

And Uncle Kongi of Ibadan, happy birthday to you too. igba odun laye oo

HBD bro..eat , drink and be merry :thumb:

Thank God for Life.

Happy Birthday, Bro.

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Thank God for Life.

Happy birthday.

PS: Does anyone have the equation for converting football age to actual age? :)
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Happy Birthday and God Bless you always.

Happy Birthday Sir

Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Happy birthday Purity and EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA

Have a blessed day
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Happy birthday bro. Wishing you long life and prosperitiy
2think

Post by 2think »

Many Happy returns.

Enjoy
May the Lord God Bless U real Good
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Congrats

Thank God for Life.

I can't believe how time has flown! Happy birthday!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

The Eagle wrote:

Thank God for Life.

Happy birthday.

PS: Does anyone have the equation for converting football age to actual age? :)
Naija and age is another topic altogether!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga