Nacho's chance has arrived!

Vardy is out for a few weeks and Nacho is expected to replace him in the upcoming games. This is his best opportunity to show what he can do and get teams looking, his contract is up this yr and he needs a strong performance to revive interest from other teams.

I'll be really pulling for Nacho cos the boy has it in him. He's a top striker and needs time to show it. Here it is.
Re: Nacho's chance has arrived!

There goes Leicester's chance of winning the league.

The YeyeMan wrote:There goes Leicester's chance of winning the league.
That's not our business here. :roll: You can go to their forum to discuss their title chances.

:rotf: But this is about your boy not Leicester winning!

Ayoze Perez is ahead of Kele..also they play brentford today

That's not our business here. :roll: You can go to their forum to discuss their title chances.
If you were smart enough you'd realise the comment relates to Iheanacho leading Leicester's strike force....

Kele back on the bench , warming it really good... this is on him . Kele has failed woefully at Leicester. He has 9 goals in 89 appearances in all competition for Leicester. Pathetic

Bigpokey24 wrote:Kele back on the bench , warming it really good... this is on him . Kele has failed woefully at Leicester. He has 9 goals in 89 appearances in all competition for Leicester. Pathetic
Shatap dia, Nacho will start league games.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kelechi should pack his bag and go to Leipzig. Brendan doesn't fancy him at all. Kelechi is way better than Brendan is trying to suggest with his selections

If you were smart enough you'd realise the comment relates to Iheanacho leading Leicester's strike force....

You're obviously too dumb to understand that I don't don't give a toss. :roll:

So you DO give a toss. Thanks for clearing that up, dummy! :D

You've lived up to your name. :thumb:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Kele back on the bench , warming it really good... this is on him . Kele has failed woefully at Leicester. He has 9 goals in 89 appearances in all competition for Leicester. Pathetic
He has 23 goals in 107 appearances.

Synopsis wrote:
He has 23 goals in 107 appearances.
Epl gamea

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

So did he get his chance?

danfo driver wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

So did he get his chance?
Thread don fail patapata. :laugh:

Honestly Nacho should be nowhere near SE.

Awoniyi, Umar, Moffi, Onuachu, should all be well ahead of him.

vancity eagle wrote:Honestly Nacho should be nowhere near SE.

Even if he might fit Rohr's plans better? Not saying his club form doesn't matter, but there should be other factors involved when making such decisions. For instance Awoniyi is a hard worker but he's not really that talented. Onuachu hasn't shown to be able to fit into what SE is looking for...Moffi and Umar we wait to see if they can fit in.

Nacho has been poor for SE for a long time. I believe he missed 2 sitters against SL. He is not it.

What two sitters? How could you even see that with the poor video quality? I remember he hit the post on a tough header where the game had to be stopped. Also didn’t he score vs Tunisia? Doesn’t he have the highest goals per game of all our current strikers? So I’m not sure what you are talking about. He’s definitely been better than Onuachu that you listed.....ABI???????

Nacho scored against SL but it was disallowed he also missed a pen in one of the friendlies ..... it is getting hard to make a case for him while he wastes away at Leicester city football club.

Flex Swift wrote:

Nacho scored against SL but it was disallowed he also missed a pen in one of the friendlies ..... it is getting hard to make a case for him while he wastes away at Leicester city football club.
I definitely agree, I would have hoped he would make it easier on his voltrons (like myself :mrgreen: ) by moving this January, but seems like he's content where he's at. But that said, he's been shunned in the past for lack of game time but the ones that replaced him still haven't produced the goods aside for Osimhen. They might be doing better for their clubs, but they don't work for the NT, but we know Kele can work for the NT, thats why I hate to just throw him away. But nothing wrong with trying new ones like Umar, Awoniyi and Moffi maybe they can permanently take that backup striker spot from the likes of Kele.

the Serial bencher takes his place, what a joke of a player, don't thread guys, bobo will come in 8 mins from time