Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Current League Champions Thread

Where is YeyeDog? The coward don pick race since saturday :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Where is YeyeDog? The coward don pick race since saturday :lol: :lol:
His team is in free fall from 1st to 6th. He is waiting for a Pool win in order to show up and beat his chest as the champion that couldn't retain their title.

danfo driver wrote:Where is YeyeDog? The coward don pick race since saturday :lol: :lol:
His team is in free fall from 1st to 6th. He is waiting for a Pool win in order to show up and beat his chest as the champion that couldn't retain their title.
the guy is such a coward, very similar to the trump houseboys on rant and rave. i cursed pool after the unnecessary win vs Chelsea at anfield last season, they already won the league, chelsea helped them to win the league by beating city but klop and co, were busy acting as if that game was a cup final... what happened to dortmund after they won the league is going to happened to pool... i have cursed them hard

We dey kamkpe!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Remember when he puffed his dirty chest, bragging that they were 1st? Thats just a few weeks ago. :lol: :lol: When God hates you, its obvious. :rotf: :rotf:

We dey kamkpe!!!
You try, at least you show face.

The canine has gone into hiding for days, ashamed of what has befallen him. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kaii!! this thing sweet well well.

It just proves that only top teams and top coaches can actually retain the title. Every tom d1cck and harry can win it, but only the creme de la creme can retain it. FACT

Bigpokey24 wrote:Thiago has been woeful and is the weakest link in pool's midfield... was shinning vs Chelsea in match day 2 or 3 and yeyeman was allover CE celebrating etc ..i warned him
They will not discuss this one until he starts being a success.
But. They need to say right now when things are down that he will work out for reasons A B and C.
Because he is undoubtedly a good player, but what's going on that's what you are seeking here....
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Liverpool XI: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Kabak, Henderson, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Jones, Thiago, Mane, Salah, Firmino

Subs: Adrian, Kelleher, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, Davies, R. Williams, Phillips, Cain, Clarkson, N. Williams

Same team as 3 days ago. Hope familiarity helps us here. Will be an interesting game. About time dor Mane to do something. Let’s win this for Klopp! Come on RedMen! YNWA....

Much better. :D A good away win against a strong opponent but the tie is not over yet.

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Yep. Not over considering we probably won’t be playing at Anfield. Firmino still loses the ball too easily for my liking. Lost balls from Firmino and Later Ox created chances for them. But overall, nice display. Kabak played well too.

...Klopp and team must have smiled wildly going home, been a while :biggrin:

benteke wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Thiago has been woeful and is the weakest link in pool's midfield... was shinning vs Chelsea in match day 2 or 3 and yeyeman was allover CE celebrating etc ..i warned him
They will not discuss this one until he starts being a success.
But. They need to say right now when things are down that he will work out for reasons A B and C.
Because he is undoubtedly a good player, but what's going on that's what you are seeking here....
Is guys like you that sell this rubbish that he is a good player.
He is an average player,not good enough to start for for Liverpool w hen everyone is fit.

so yeye man came out to play after a win vs a weaker opposition...what a coward :boo:

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Liverpool XI: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Kabak, Henderson, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Jones, Thiago, Mane, Salah, Firmino

Subs: Adrian, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, Davies, Phillips, N. Williams

Uncharged side. Hope Keita is over his injuries. Makes the bench. Need to win. It is Anfield! Let’s go RedMen! YNWA....

Kabak :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:hmm not sure what to think about this Kabak deal. the whole of Schalke has been atrocious, with this guy in it. However he has a great reputation. Not sure I understand it.

No matter what anyway, i guess the good thing is that they can move their midfielders back to midfield. With a stronger midfield, their defense will be protected anyway.

danfo driver wrote:Kabak :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
So the name of that escort for the goal is Kabaka?

That’s the name of one musician in Owerri area back in the days. Probably need to get back to singing and leave football alone :D

Pool a goal down, come outside yeyeman, have hope..the game is still long...shebi you run your mouth shouting there are plenty of games left...phssss after today nah 13 games remain :D carry go, nothing do you. FA cup una jasbor, league cup una run commot, have hope Champs league still dey

Pool in a slump.

So the name of that escort for the goal is Kabaka?

That’s the name of one musician in Owerri area back in the days. Probably need to get back to singing and leave football alone :D
Na wow o! Man of many talents! He is also a well known thug in Benin City

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wcx_ZrAIJ7Q

And on his spare time, serves as a King in Uganda!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kabaka_of_Buganda

Bigpokey24 wrote:Pool a goal down, come outside yeyeman, have hope..the game is still long...shebi you run your mouth shouting there are plenty of games left...phssss after today nah 13 games remain :D carry go, nothing do you. FA cup una jasbor, league cup una run commot, have hope Champs league still dey
na so dem dey call dog for your village? Call the canine appropriately or he wont answer -- "bingo bingo bingo.. *kiss teeth* "kiss teeth* bingo!" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

That was in Tiago

Alategun wrote:

That was in Tiago
I played as a defender. Kabak's positioning was poor in relation to the striker (RIcharlison). It was so poor that even before the through pass was made, his body shape/positioning created the space for the pass; and as soon as the pass was made, it was virtually impossible for him to cut it out or close down the striker.