Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Alategun
Re: Liverpool - Current League Champions Thread

Post by Alategun »

Alategun wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Kabak :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

That was in Tiago
I played as a defender. Kabak's positioning was poor in relation to the striker (RIcharlison). It was so poor that even before the through pass was made, his body shape/positioning created the space for the pass; and as soon as the pass was made, it was virtually impossible for him to cut it out or close down the striker.
You are right on that but Tiago should absorb the ball with his chests and move it on. Poor header gave the ball away. At that point it doesn’t matter how good Kabak is. Any hood chance creator like James will find a runner.
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

From what I have seen. It was criminal to bench Phillip for Rhys/Kabak

Salah needs to start getting booked for diving. This cheat collected enough penalties last year to fluke a league title and that has emboldened his cheating.

:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I see Kabak's positioning again in relation to his man (Richarlison). O pa ri o!

2-0!!Everton!!

Yeyeman, shebi u yarn say plenty games still dey..

That top 4 is so wide open

Alategun,

Keane is an average footballer, and I dont rate him highly.

However, can you see his positioning in this game, which helps a lot of his recoveries? Compare it to Kabak.

Guess we wont be seeing the cowardly dog for a while. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Oh well!

When you are a foul-mouthed dog, nasty things happen to you :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Is Klopp just a German Alan Pardew?
Show some respect bro,what has Alan won as a coach?

I warned you :oops: Let me not hear "pim!" from you again or Arsenal will be disciplined! :sneaky:

Last edited by danfo driver on Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Remember when they beat Tottenham and they celebrated, dancing, talmbout "we are back!" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I warned them! When you beat Tottehnam, you have beaten a sh1t team that has zero form. It says nothing about you.
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

danfo driver wrote:Alategun,

Keane is an average footballer, and I dont rate him highly.

However, can you see his positioning in this game, which helps a lot of his recoveries? Compare it to Kabak.

I agreed with u now. He actually ball watched again 2nd half but Phillip bales him out. I was only pointing out how poor Tiago was in the lead up.

I cursed liverpool..a Dortmund repeat in the making

So yeyeman will not show face

Bigpokey24 wrote:So yeyeman will not show face
You can search in the pit of hell. There, you'll find the dog. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote:Where's BP? :D
i am right here :D , how was anfield today. Did you watch this?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wPkt_sl ... ure=onebox[/video]
Welcome back, coward. :D

I fell asleep during the game. Did Atalanta defeat Liverpool's reserves? Cool story! They deserved the win.
it was Liverpool vs Atalanta and not Reserves vs Atalanta :D
yeyeman, this curse won't be lifted

The YeyeMan wrote:I'm here. What's up?

Liverpool were robbed. What else is there to say?

Meanwhile, common Southampton una god Fat Frank can't beat. :lol:
pool has been cursed by me since that pointless match last season after already winning the league...this is just the beginning
more curses to be inflicted

liverpool fans fear not, in 2 weeks una go play chelsea , una go play am as cup final to finally end the home loses...hang in there, nah chelsea una only get power for ... you can come out now yeyeman

Bigpokey24 wrote:liverpool fans fear not, in 2 weeks una go play chelsea , una go play am as cup final to finally end the home loses...hang in there, nah chelsea una only get power for ... you can come out now yeyeman
Chelsea don't strike fear in anyone.

Mr. Piffington wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:liverpool fans fear not, in 2 weeks una go play chelsea , una go play am as cup final to finally end the home loses...hang in there, nah chelsea una only get power for ... you can come out now yeyeman
Chelsea don't strike fear in anyone.
Chelsea is trash this season...

danfo driver wrote:Is Klopp just a German Alan Pardew?
Show some respect bro,what has Alan won as a coach?

I warned you :oops: Let me not hear "pim!" from you again or Arsenal will be disciplined! :sneaky:

:clap: Na mall pikin be dey worry me....