2020/2021 Spurs Season: PL - 7th; EL - R16; FAC - R5; CC- RU

Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] WHU v TOT [WK 24]

spurs really yab

When the team plays with swagger they are a joy to watch.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Just wide again for Kane. His radar is slightly off. Needs to retune.
I remember when the clown posted picture of 3 lions before the Chelsea game. I respect his stats but at times he infuriates me and I realise he is human. Hopefully he converts 2 chances before the end of the game.

Dele on for Reguilon. Shocked. I guess Regi is not yet back to full fitness.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Spurs should have scored there twice
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Just wide again for Kane. His radar is slightly off. Needs to retune.
I remember when the clown posted picture of 3 lions before the Chelsea game. I respect his stats but at times he infuriates me and I realise he is human. Hopefully he converts 2 chances before the end of the game.
Not enough reason to tag him "clown" though.

How did that equalizer not come?

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Just wide again for Kane. His radar is slightly off. Needs to retune.
Not enough reason to tag him "clown" though.
The clown is for him swearing on his family that the Eriksen goal was his. Since then he reinforced my view of him as a clown.

so Jose has been benching Bale, for who?

Bigpokey24 wrote:so Jose has been benching Bale, for who?
To understand go and watch Bale earlier. Even you would be preferred to him and we know you would deliberately try to score against Spurs.

Just shoot on target.

Cristao II wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:so Jose has been benching Bale, for who?
To understand go and watch Bale earlier. Even you would be preferred to him and we know you would deliberately try to score against Spurs.

I can't believe I am about to say I miss Aurier.

How can Totteringham lose this game.
West Ham have totally capitulated and are
begging to be put of their misery

Its a Goal wrote:I can't believe I am about to say I miss Aurier.
Just say it, because I was about to ask why he is not playing :lol:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Off the post from Son
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Why is Bale not taking the freekick?

Jesu.
It’s just not Totteringhams day.
How didn’t that go in

Danfo weti Moyes do you?Allow him win this game biko,put the curse back

So so unlucky.

LOL that ball hit the bar?

Tell me this team is NOT CURSED!?

Its a Goal wrote:So so unlucky.
LOL You still hoping its luck? Bro, your team is cursed

Dele has been rubbish. How did he lose for like this?