The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Smith-Rowe sub in the making. A move i approve.

100%Naija wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:......y.
You cant even quote properly yet you are bothered by my post. Just watch the game and stop being an angel*. I dont have to dignify your daft question with a response. Coach is doing such a good job that we are swimming with the bottomfeeders. mumu

eyaaaa pele o ya itk reach teaching others how to quote now ? chai...
before you teach me how to quote , please teach me how to be a "not dumb coach" and the winning strategies that will not make us swim with the bottom feeders.

signed
ya mediocre internet fan

Scipio Africanus wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:See the cowardly moderators we have on this forum. This dog f*cking piece of sh*t calling himself Danfo Driver keeps smearing parental insults on Scipio, and he is still posting.
No vex na. Just ignore him please.
If Arsenal score :mrgreen:
Carry your bible dey pray next to Kajifu o... Cause i dont see it happening. Hope i'm wrong
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
elerineye wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
elerineye wrote:We’re just jisoroing in front of their goal...

Xhaka came out again ? Arteta ooo better play maestro Ceballos o
I personally don’t rate that Ceballos at all...
Ahh he is our maestro oh with the injured Partey.... abi you want Willian ? :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: U be comedian... like 100%, if dat guy enta, I go change channel...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Siddonlook11 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:......y.
You cant even quote properly yet you are bothered by my post. Just watch the game and stop being an angel*. I dont have to dignify your daft question with a response. Coach is doing such a good job that we are swimming with the bottomfeeders. mumu

eyaaaa pele o ya itk reach teaching others how to quote now ? chai...
before you teach me how to quote , please teach me how to be a "not dumb coach" and the winning strategies that will not make us swim with the bottom feeders.

signed
ya mediocre internet fan
O boy, you seem like the dragonfly type, and i'm not trying to be your entertainment for the day so do me a favor and carry go. :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Is Arteta this piss poor?
Doesn’t he see we are dead on our feet
and players badly need subs to refresh the squad.
This clown coach is a joke

i think assanal just dey the epl to make the numbers alas West Brom them

Nice shot by El Neny! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Unfortunately wide

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Good subs, hopefully we get goals...

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Sleaky72 wrote:Is Arteta this piss poor?
Doesn’t he see we are dead on our feet
and players badly need subs to refresh the squad.
This clown coach is a joke
What do you mean? What has Arteta accomplished as a coach that made you lads think he was capable of coaching a club like Arsenal? He was Pep Guardiolas water boy. Besides, i didnt rate him high while he played for Arsenal. To me he is an Everton great... nothing more. Wrong choice for a head coach but then again we have been fumbling at that position since grandpa Wenger left.

Bigpokey24 wrote:i think assanal just dey the epl to make the numbers alas West Brom them
Come o, NEPA don bring light for una side? Hope yall doing alright

Auba has no one to pass to...no where to go but backwards. Lawd have mercy
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sliced and diced there...

Mugu fails to put them up 2. Misses point blank shot by trying to put an in step spin on it. Holding is hurt.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

100%Naija wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:i think assanal just dey the epl to make the numbers alas West Brom them
Come o, NEPA don bring light for una side? Hope yall doing alright

How many PKs will Luis earn in his eight minute cameo lol

Stones plants his shoulder into Auba’s chest and no call. JON Moss is a scumbag.

Auba should have left for Barca. Wow, gets bodied by Stone. I felt that one too.

Hmmm Jon Moss..

So if Cancelo had scored while Holding was down with a head injury nko ?

The goal for stand ?

This Ref na waya o ...but he allows concussion substitute ?

Smith-Rowe is a like a machine. Kid never stops running.

He takes out El Neny and brings in Ceballos ????
This is madness .... WTF WTF.
El Neny has been the best player on the field

What blackmail material does Granit Chaka have
On Arsenal FC?

Sleaky72 wrote:What blackmail material does Granit Chaka have
On Arsenal FC?
He is the only "steel" in the middle. The rest are soft. Downy soft.