The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Fernandinho is a still a dirty player

100%Naija wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:What blackmail material does Granit Chaka have
On Arsenal FC?
He is the only "steel" in the middle. The rest are soft. Downy soft.
His brain is steel trap and his mobility is like he is coated in steel.
He is Shyt

Sleaky72 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:What blackmail material does Granit Chaka have
On Arsenal FC?
He is the only "steel" in the middle. The rest are soft. Downy soft.
His brain is steel trap and his mobility is like he is coated in steel.
He is Shyt
No arguments here :rotf:

Real Madrid wants how much for Ceballos? if we pay more than $15Million, we got fleeced!

Chei, so game go just end like dis eh :mad:

David Luis????
You just have 2 laugh

I guess we see why Luiz did not start.

His custom madness steals time for city ? Off the ball you jump at someone ? smh

At least David Luiz came to play. Get your punk azz up Ruben...ewu

Mschewwwwwwwww!!!

The boys tried their best.
No shame losing by a goal to City.
The loss was all on Arteta.
Horrible head coach.
Mari and El Neny for co MOTMs

What an absolute bore. Mschew...choi

11 league defeats?
Wow!
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

100%Naija wrote:Real Madrid wants how much for Ceballos? if we pay more than $15Million, we got fleeced!
Anything more than a dash, I go protest.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote:
100%Naija wrote:Real Madrid wants how much for Ceballos? if we pay more than $15Million, we got fleeced!
Anything more than a dash, I go protest.

Scipio Africanus wrote:See the cowardly moderators we have on this forum. This dog f*cking piece of sh*t calling himself Danfo Driver keeps smearing parental insults on Scipio, and he is still posting.
press the button! press the button! press the button! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Auba is useless...

Scipio Africanus wrote:Chei, so game go just end like dis eh :mad:
Yes :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sleaky72 wrote:11 league defeats?
Wow!

Siddonlook11 wrote:Hmmm Jon Moss..

So if Cancelo had scored while Holding was down with a head injury nko ?

The goal for stand ?

This Ref na waya o ...but he allows concussion substitute ?

We lost to a better team, but John Moss is a cheat. See how many times in the last 10-15 minutes he pretended not to see City advance the ball forward before a freekick. But the few times Arsenal tried it in our half sef, he insisted we moved the ball back.

ojafranpa wrote:Auba is useless...

Xhaka-Laca-Auboom boom??? :lol: 300k per week! Thank you very much!

ojafranpa wrote:Auba is useless...

Xhaka-Laca-Auboom boom??? :lol: 300k per week! Thank you very much!
Trouble maker. Laugh us o.. Arsenal fell maga to Auba, but na my black brother better him than some Roy of the Rover .

Who select Arteta to be our coach and on what bases?He has never coach a team even for a day before beloved hire him.
Today loss is on him complete,City a btter team but they were there for the taking but he decided to do his silly know it all.
Next week Rogers and Leicester will be picking another 3 points and stay in the top 4

I give so much credit to a lad like Pablo Mari.
Out of the game 4 so long and then set up
2 seemingly fail by being thrust in against the
most dynamic offensive team in the world and
he barely put a foot wrong.
I tip a hat to the lad.