CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

James should do better there.

The Ziyech he brought in is even worse than Odoi as he cannot get a footing in the game. All I see here is a desperate coach.

For all the abuse that M2 gets from Chelsea fans,
he has been their best player today by a mile

Sleaky72 wrote:For all the abuse that M2 gets from Chelsea fans,
The boy will give you a honest hustle when on the pitch. He is a coach delight

Yup!

When Tuchel dropped him for the first game I just laughed to myself and said after he observes the boy in training, the boy will be restored. And thats what happened.

I am happy for him because he was disrespected during Lampard's tenure, where people thought he only played because Lampard is his "school father," when in fact, he was actually their best performing player for months!

You’ve got a good eye Chief.
The vitriol directed @ the lad by
even his own supposed fans is a little
shocking. But I’m happy he is proving
his doubters wrong.

Lucky with the draw.

Sleaky72 wrote:
his doubters wrong.
When things are not going well, fans will always behave like that. They will turn on the coach and everyone close to the coach.

Sleaky72 wrote:
his doubters wrong.
When things are not going well, fans will always behave like that. They will turn on the coach and everyone close to the coach.
I agree.
Wonder how Tuchel is gonna handle C-H-O.
He just laid out and called out the kids poor
Body language, after he subbed him on and
then subbed him out. Damn!
This is gonna be interesting ...

Burnley vs West Brom?
I’d rather watch a snail vs a turtle race.
What a horrible single game offer.
Peace out

Sleaky72 wrote:
his doubters wrong.
I agree.
Wonder how Tuchel is gonna handle C-H-O.
He just laid out and called out the kids poor
Body language, after he subbed him on and
then subbed him out. Damn!
This is gonna be interesting ...
If Odoi was poor within the 20 or so minutes he gave him, Ziyech was awful for the rest of the game. He the coach was the problem here, his line up was wrong and just could not get it right.

Sleaky72 wrote:Burnley vs West Brom?
I’d rather watch a snail vs a turtle race.
What a horrible single game offer.
Peace out
Me too

dayumn , chelsea got some crazy fixtures, after ATM, they play United, Pool, Everton , Leeds and ATM... that top 4 looks like e dey vanish...those 4 points dropped vs wolves and Sou are coming to hunt Chelsea

“I will have to analyse and it is my job to create more or bigger chances.”

“My job is to win games, not to put some expensive guys together.”

-Thomas Tuchel;

so Leeds is whooping Southampton 3 zip and tutu couldn't even score from open play.. watch another trash drab game vs ATM

back pass , back pass , back pass, and then pressure on the goalie

the entire squad needs to be overhauled

20 mins of pass , pass , pass , with no bite :boo: :boo: :boo:

we go dey here all day, chelsea ain't scoring

mount is trash

Bigpokey24 wrote:mount is trash
Oya make una come collect Willian... we dash una free of charge!

100%Naija wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:mount is trash
Oya make una come collect Willian... we dash una free of charge!
yall got him for free

goallllll